removing authorization key, putting it back later

is there a way that you can remove your authorization key (sauy for formatting 
your computer) and then putting it back later so that you don't have to redo 
your keys thereby losing another key? I don't see any way of doing this, and am 
asking on a friend's behalf but I think that if there ins't a way there should 
be because then people wouldn't have to constantly call FS or fill out the form 
online.

Patricia 

e-mail: bcsarah.fan@xxxxxxxxx
msn: bc_sarah_fan@xxxxxxxxxxx

Other related posts: