[bookshare-discuss] Hooked on Books meets tomorrow

Tomorrow at 11 A.M. Pacific, noon, Mountain, 1 P.M. Central and 2 P.M. Eastern 
time, I will continue reading Digging To America, a novel  by Anne Tyler In the 
Friends of Bookshare In Between The Bookends Room for Hooked On Books which 
meets the same time twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. 
If coming to the live reading is not an option that works for you.  you can 
download a copy of the book from bookshare  or from your branch of the National 
Library service. 

If you would enjoy coming to the reading as I do it, come at the same time on 
both Tuesday and Friday to the following link below. 


http://conference321.com/masteradmin/room.asp?id=rs83ce590a4853


I  would love to share the reading of this book with you and hope to see you 
there. 

Other related posts: