[pure-silver] don't blow that computer

  • From: "Garry Lewis" <garrylewis747@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "David Vasquez" <dvasquez@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Chad Miller" <cmiller@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Jerry Martinez" <jmartine@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "John Gilbert" <jgilbert@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Melvin Ogle" <mogle@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Nancy Smith" <nsmith@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Paul Petree" <ppetree@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Sylvia Mayfield" <smayfiel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Terry Christner" <tchristn@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Yolanda Pantoja" <ypantoja@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Sun, 12 Jun 2005 14:39:01 -0500

The next time you walk by someone acting funny in their cubical and he says 
he's been cleaning his computer/camera and he's got Dust-off in his hand---

Yours not in a huff,

Maybe we should care less about numbers and more about results. 

To unsubscribe from this list, go to www.freelists.org and logon to your 
account (the same e-mail address and password you set-up when you subscribed,) 
and unsubscribe from there.

Other related posts: