[KACT] Re: We need another nominee

  • From: "Deters, Kelly" <DetersK@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: <kact@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 13 Dec 2005 13:15:53 -0600

She's already gotten one! :)
Here's the list of past awardees that I got from their website:
1991-2 Floyd H. Bayer, Wichita Southeast
1992-3 Anna L. Crabtree, Shawnee Mission South
1993-4 Judith E. Parks, Blue Valley
1994-5 Chet Davidson, Wamego
1995-6 Earl Legleiter, El Dorado
1996-7 Cole Ogdon, Shawnee Mission East
1998-9 Richard C. Nelson, Manhattan
1999-2000 Janice Crowley, Indepedent of Wichita
2000-1 Rhonda Reist, Olathe North
2001-2 Kurt M. Pyle, Rock Creek
2002-3 Susan B. Arnold, Ashland
2003-4 Letha R. Gillaspie, Augusta
2004-5 Stanley E. Bergkamp, Maize

-----Original Message-----
From: kact-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:kact-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx]On Behalf Of 
Sent: Tuesday, December 13, 2005 1:13 PM
To: kact@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: [KACT] Re: We need another nominee

How about Rhonda Reist from Olatha???  N



From: kact-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:kact-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx] On Behalf Of 
Deters, Kelly
Sent: Tuesday, December 13, 2005 7:46 AM
To: KACT (E-mail)
Subject: [KACT] We need another nominee


It appears that Janice has already won the award in a previous year...any other 
nominees from the group? 

Other related posts: