I'm hoping someone can help me here... We recently installed a second exchange server in our site (in order to migrate users to a SAN-connected server). The move went fairly well with the exception of one mailbox which seems to be "stuck". What I mean is that the move mailbox process crashed during the move, as a result the mailbox for that user appears in both places: - The original mailbox on server1 is intact with all messages, etc. User is still accessing their mail using this server. - The new mailbox was created on server2 but contains no messages. It appears with a red X to indicate that it is not joined to an account. The problem is that I can't delete that second account. Although the icon indicates that it is a disjoined account, if I choose PURGE it says that it can not be deleted as it has been joined to an account. If I choose reconnect it fails indicating that the mailbox has already been reconnected. Moving the mailbox fails now likely because this exists on the destination server. HELP!