[ell-i-developers] ELL-i weekly meeting 10.11.2014 14:00 ROOM A208

  • From: Teemu Hakala <temmi@xxxxxx>
  • To: Ziyi Feng <ziyi.feng@xxxxxxxx>, Julia K├Ânig <julia.konig@xxxxxxxx>, Daniel Graff <daniel.graff@xxxxxxxx>, Hai Sun <hai.sun@xxxxxxxx>, Anssi Laurila <anssi.laurila@xxxxxxxx>, Yebyul Kim <yebyul.kim@xxxxxxxx>, Mahna Hosseini <mahna.hosseini@xxxxxxxxx>, ell-i-developers@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Date: Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:32:51 +0200

Hi all

Room reservation for today's meeting is A208.

Today we are having a group of Aalto IDBM students attending the weekly meeting.
The group is doing a cross-disciplinary project for ELL-i on commercializing
the works and hopefully this will result in a set of documents for blueprinting
a "vertical startup" leveraging from the ELL-i open source IPR.

Looking forward to meeting you all - t

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Message signed with OpenPGP using GPGMail

Other related posts:

  • » [ell-i-developers] ELL-i weekly meeting 10.11.2014 14:00 ROOM A208 - Teemu Hakala