[pchelpers] Re: Anyone shed light.
- From: "Ed" <edwest@xxxxxxxxxx>
- To: <pchelpers@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Thu, 29 Jan 2004 13:21:30 -0500
Never, ever click on an email link unless you are POSITIVE you know it is
legitimate.
That's how viruses & spammers get ya.
I told many people months ago but some didn't want to listen about these
supposed undeliverable emails. One moderator of a known group even refused
to post it saying I was all wet.
From: "Billyus Eximius" <billy.e@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
> I keep receiving this mail, it comes from "postmaster"
> it says.....................pete@xxxxxxxxxxxx sent you an e-mail
containing potentially harmful content.
> I tried to contact the adimistrator by clicking the link, and my email
opens but if I try to send, my email tels me it cannot send as this is not
known or something, what is going on?
Regards, John Durham (list moderator) <http://modecideas.com/contact.html?sig>
Freelists login at http://www.freelists.org/cgi-bin/lsg2.cgi
List archives at http://www.freelists.org/archives/pchelpers
PC-HELPERS list subscribe/unsub at http://modecideas.com/discuss.htm?sig
Good advice is like good paint- it only works if applied.
- References:
- [pchelpers] Anyone shed light.
- From: Billyus Eximius
Other related posts:
- » [pchelpers] Anyone shed light.
- » [pchelpers] Re: Anyone shed light.
- » [pchelpers] Re: Anyone shed light.
- [pchelpers] Anyone shed light.
- From: Billyus Eximius