[iyonix-support] Re: Iyonix.com
- From: David Pitt <pittdj@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- To: iyonix-support@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
- Date: Tue, 31 Oct 2006 16:03:08 GMT
In message <Pine.LNX.4.64.0610311619100.27815@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Iyonix PC Owner <iyonix@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
>On Tue, 31 Oct 2006, David Pitt wrote:
>> http://www.iyonix.com/ looks to have been hijacked.
>Looks no different from what I am used to over here in Germany.
Here I see, "This domain has been registered on behalf of our client by
XCalibre Communications.". A very British coup then.
--
David Pitt.
Computing with RISC OS.
---
To alter your preferences or leave the group,
visit http://www.freelists.org/list/iyonix-support
Other info via http://www.freelists.org/webpage/iyonix-support
- References:
- [iyonix-support] Iyonix.com
- From: David Pitt
- [iyonix-support] Re: Iyonix.com
- From: Iyonix PC Owner
Other related posts:
- » [iyonix-support] Iyonix.com
- » [iyonix-support] Re: Iyonix.com
- » [iyonix-support] Re: Iyonix.com
- » [iyonix-support] Re: Iyonix.com
- [iyonix-support] Iyonix.com
- From: David Pitt
- [iyonix-support] Re: Iyonix.com
- From: Iyonix PC Owner