[bksvol-discuss] Hooked On Books Meets Tomorrow, Tuesday, December 4, 2007

Last Friday, we started reading Before You Know Kindness, a tremendously
well received novel by readers written by Chris A. Bohjalian. It is a story
about a family living life peacefully from year to year with rarely more
than the usual ripples everyday life entails. Until that summer when
everything changes suddenly with one choice, one act that takes only a
second but transforms all of the family and life as they have known it
forever?.
 
Winter has come to many of us. As the snow falls outside and temperatures
plummet, curl up under a blanket or pour a cup of hot tea or hot chocolate
and join us as we join our troubled family with Chris Bohjalian once more.
 
We are friendly here. Bring a hobby you can work on as you listen. All this
riveting reading and down home coziness takes place tomorrow, Tuesday at 11
A.M. Pacific, noon Mountain, 1 P.M. central and 2 P.M. Eastern time. 
 
Where:
 
In the Friends of Bookshare In Between The Bookends Room Questions can be
sent to me at bookmaven@xxxxxxxxxx
 
Please join us at the following link below.
 
http://conference321.com/masteradmin/room.asp?id=rs83ce590a4853

 
We look forward to sharing a lovely afternoon with you. 

 To unsubscribe from this list send a blank Email to
bksvol-discuss-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
put the word 'unsubscribe' by itself in the subject line.  To get a list of 
available commands, put the word 'help' by itself in the subject line.

Other related posts:

  • » [bksvol-discuss] Hooked On Books Meets Tomorrow, Tuesday, December 4, 2007