[wwpoenglish] Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS-FELIZ NAVIDAD

  • From: "Prof. Ernesto Kahan" <ekahan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "Hedva Bachrach" <hedgad@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Maria Cristina Azcona-WWPO" <worldwidepeaceorg@xxxxxxxxx>, "Susana Roberts" <roberts_susana@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Ada Aharoni" <ada.aharoni06@xxxxxxxxx>, "ammar banni" <ammarbanni@xxxxxxxx>, "Lida Sherafatmand" <lidasherafatmand@xxxxxxxxx>, "Guy Crequie" <guy.crequie@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Bruce Cook" <cookcomm@xxxxxxxxx>, "Harold Becker" <hwbecker@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Laj Utreja" <lutreja7@xxxxxxxxx>, <wwpoenglish@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <wwpospanish@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Paz-Iflac" <paz-iflac@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Carmen Amaralis" <cvegaolivencia@xxxxxxxxx>, "VICTOR NOLBERTO UNYEN VELEZMORO" <vunyen@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Edmundo Torrejon Jurado" <edmundo_torrejon_j@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Delasnieve Daspet" <delasnievedaspet@xxxxxxxxx>, Juan José Delaney <juan.delaney@xxxxxxxxx>, "Angel Pablo Pinazo Astudillo" <angelpablosr@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Françoise Marie BERNARD <fr-m-b-litterature@xxxxxxxxx>, "Dev Bhardwaj" <writerdev@xxxxxxxxx>, "Carlos Garrido chalen" <manases.manases@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Lucia De Garcia" <luciadegarcia2012@xxxxxxxxx>, DIRECTORES DE IFLAC LATINOAMÉRICA <directores-de-iflac-la@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Evelin Lindner" <e.g.lindner@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Joám Evans Pim <jevans@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Elias Galati" <wolfie@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, François Houtart <houtart@xxxxxxxxxxx>, <gha-peace@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "peace-from-harmony" <peace-from-harmony@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Leo Semashko" <leo.semashko@xxxxxxxxx>, "Joseph Berolo" <berolojoseph@xxxxxxxxx>, Mirtha Gaitán <mirthagaitan@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Gerak Millalonco Velásquez <pewu.newen@xxxxxxxxx>, "Arvind Kumar Sharma" <ambassadorindia3@xxxxxxxxx>, "Dimitris P. Kraniotis" <dkraniotis@xxxxxxxx>, "Carlos Mabelkatz" <klara@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Manuel Leyva" <maleymar10@xxxxxxxxxxx>, <elizabethleyvarivera@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Fri, 19 Dec 2014 08:09:03 +0200





From: Hedva Bachrach 
Sent: Thursday, December 18, 2014 9:18 PM
To: Maria Cristina Azcona-WWPO ; Susana Roberts ; Prof. Ernesto Kahan ; Ada 
Aharoni ; ammar banni ; Lida Sherafatmand ; Guy Crequie ; Bruce Cook ; Harold 
Becker ; Laj Utreja ; wwpoenglish@xxxxxxxxxxxxx ; wwpospanish@xxxxxxxxxxxxx ; 
Paz-Iflac ; Carmen Amaralis ; VICTOR NOLBERTO UNYEN VELEZMORO ; Edmundo 
Torrejon Jurado ; Delasnieve Daspet ; Juan José Delaney ; Angel Pablo Pinazo 
Astudillo ; Françoise Marie BERNARD ; Dev Bhardwaj ; Carlos Garrido chalen ; 
Lucia De Garcia ; DIRECTORES DE IFLAC LATINOAMÉRICA ; Evelin Lindner ; Joám 
Evans Pim ; Elias Galati ; François Houtart ; gha-peace@xxxxxxxxxxxxx ; 
peace-from-harmony ; Leo Semashko ; Joseph Berolo ; Mirtha Gaitán ; Gerak 
Millalonco Velásquez ; Arvind Kumar Sharma ; Dimitris P. Kraniotis ; Carlos 
Mabelkatz ; Manuel Leyva ; elizabethleyvarivera@xxxxxxxxxxx 
Cc: Carmen Rojas Larrazabal 
Subject: Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS-FELIZ NAVIDAD

On 18/12/2014 20:58, Maria Cristina Azcona-WWPO wrote:

  MERRY CHRISTMAS-FELIZ NAVIDAD - MERRY CHRISTMAS MARIA CHRISTINA AND A HAPPY 
YEAR TO YOU, YOUR FAMILY AND YOU ALL ... A HAPPY YEAR FOR YOU ALL, A YEAR OF 
FULFILLMENT AND MAY GOD GIVE PEACE TO US AND ALL PEOPLE IN OUR AREA\\HEDVA








  ​



  Lic.  María Cristina Azcona







JPEG image

JPEG image

JPEG image

Other related posts: