[wwpoenglish] Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS-FELIZ NAVIDAD

  • From: Hedva Bachrach <hedgad@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: Maria Cristina Azcona-WWPO <worldwidepeaceorg@xxxxxxxxx>, Susana Roberts <roberts_susana@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Prof. Ernesto Kahan" <ekahan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Ada Aharoni <ada.aharoni06@xxxxxxxxx>, ammar banni <ammarbanni@xxxxxxxx>, Lida Sherafatmand <lidasherafatmand@xxxxxxxxx>, Guy Crequie <guy.crequie@xxxxxxxxxx>, Bruce Cook <cookcomm@xxxxxxxxx>, Harold Becker <hwbecker@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Laj Utreja <lutreja7@xxxxxxxxx>, wwpoenglish@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, wwpospanish@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, Paz-Iflac <paz-iflac@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Carmen Amaralis <cvegaolivencia@xxxxxxxxx>, VICTOR NOLBERTO UNYEN VELEZMORO <vunyen@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Edmundo Torrejon Jurado <edmundo_torrejon_j@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Delasnieve Daspet <delasnievedaspet@xxxxxxxxx>, Juan José Delaney <juan.delaney@xxxxxxxxx>, Angel Pablo Pinazo Astudillo <angelpablosr@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Françoise Marie BERNARD <fr-m-b-litterature@xxxxxxxxx>, Dev Bhardwaj <writerdev@xxxxxxxxx>, Carlos Garrido chalen <manases.manases@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Lucia De Garcia <luciadegarcia2012@xxxxxxxxx>, DIRECTORES DE IFLAC LATINOAMÉRICA <directores-de-iflac-la@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Evelin Lindner <e.g.lindner@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Joám Evans Pim <jevans@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Elias Galati <wolfie@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, François Houtart <houtart@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "gha-peace@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <gha-peace@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, peace-from-harmony <peace-from-harmony@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Leo Semashko <leo.semashko@xxxxxxxxx>, Joseph Berolo <berolojoseph@xxxxxxxxx>, Mirtha Gaitán <mirthagaitan@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Gerak Millalonco Velásquez <pewu.newen@xxxxxxxxx>, Arvind Kumar Sharma <ambassadorindia3@xxxxxxxxx>, "Dimitris P. Kraniotis" <dkraniotis@xxxxxxxx>, Carlos Mabelkatz <klara@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Manuel Leyva <maleymar10@xxxxxxxxxxx>, elizabethleyvarivera@xxxxxxxxxxx
  • Date: Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:19:48 +0200

On 18/12/2014 21:18, Hedva Bachrach wrote:
On 18/12/2014 20:58, Maria Cristina Azcona-WWPO wrote:
MERRY CHRISTMAS-FELIZ NAVIDAD*- MERRY CHRISTMAS MARIA CHRISTINA AND A HAPPY YEAR TO YOU, YOUR FAMILY AND YOU ALL ... A HAPPY YEAR FOR YOU ALL, A YEAR OF FULFILLMENT AND MAY GOD GIVE PEACE TO US AND ALL PEOPLE IN OUR AREA\\HEDVA
*






​


/*Lic. María Cristina Azcona*/



/*
*/



Other related posts: