The Hawaiian Connection

  • From: "Keao wright" <keaow@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: <whatson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <thelounge@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <themedialounge@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <internet-radio@xxxxxxxxx>, <winamp4theblind@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Fri, 28 Dec 2018 09:36:35 -1000

Hi,

I would like you to join me at 0 hours universal, that's 7 PM Eastern, 4 PM
Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii, and 12 AM UK at http://theglobalvoice.info for the
Hawaiian Connection!

This week along with the Traditional Hawaiian, Reggae, and I-Pop, we will be
featuring some new songs from Ekolu, and Maoli, also we will be doing a
little tribute to Malani Bilyeu, who is one of the founding members of
Kalapana.

If you want to contact me you can ttweet me at keao45 or email me at
yourvoice@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx <mailto:yourvoice@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 

Hope to see you soon!

 

Other related posts: