The Hawaiian Connection

  • From: "Keao wright" <keaow@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: <whatson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <thelounge@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <themedialounge@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <internet-radio@xxxxxxxxx>, <winamp4theblind@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:26:06 -1000

Hi,
I would like you to join me at 0 hours universal, that's 8 PM Eastern, 5 PM
Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time and 12 AM UK at http://theglobalvoice.info for the
Hawaiian Connection!
This week, we will be featuring a track that KimiĆ© Miner did for a cd called
Hawaiian Lullaby.
If you want to get ahold of me you can do so at
yourvoice@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx or tweet me any time at keao45

Hope to see you soon on the global voice!

To post a message to the list, send it to winamp4theblind@xxxxxxxxxxxxx.

 To unsubscribe from this mailing list, please send a message to:
winamp4theblind-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx with the word unsubscribe in the subject 
line.
 Archives located at:
//www.freelists.org/archives/winamp4theblind>
 If you have any concerns about the list, post received from the list, or
the way the list is being run, do not post them to the list directly. Instead, 
please contact
the list owners at winamp4theblind-admins@xxxxxxxxxxxxx.

Other related posts: