[uscembaxx] Re: Fwd: Test of the New USC EMBA XX Free List

  • From: Jeffrey Hardin <jdhardin727@xxxxxxx>
  • To: "uscembaxx@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <uscembaxx@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:00:45 -0400

Hi Ken. Hope you are well. Best address for me is jdhardin727@xxxxxxxxx

Thanks. 

Jeff



Sent from my iPhone 

On Jul 25, 2012, at 2:21 AM, Kenneth Walker <kenneth.walker.2008@xxxxxxxxx> 
wrote:

> Excellent point, Chuck:
>  
> Here's the list I currently have, but Steve Crouse's email address came back 
> undeliverable:
>  
> Alexis Papilion <lexylu@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> Allen Mehta <allen.mehta@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Andrew Guo <ahguo@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> Bertram Michel <michel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Bertram Michel <michel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Brian Holte <bholte@xxxxxxx>
> Brian Holte <holte@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Brian Manahan <brian.manahan@xxxxxxx>
> Brian Weiss <bweiss@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Brian Wuebbels <brian.wuebbels@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Bryon Merade <bmerade@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Camille Geiger <camille.j.geiger@xxxxxxxxxx>
> Camille Geiger <cjgeiger17@xxxxxxxxx>
> Chris Edgar <Chris.Edgar@xxxxxxxxx>
> Chuck Depoz <chuck@xxxxxxxxx>
> Darrell Gene <darrell.gene@xxxxxxxxxx>
> Daryl Cruser <dcruser@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Doug Hiramoto <doug@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> Elsa Richardson <elsa.synapse@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Enrico Attanasio <rico.attanasio@xxxxxxxxx>
> Francis Chamberlain <fjchamberlain@xxxxxxxxx>
> Gary Sikkens gsikkens@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
> Greg Bearce <gbearce@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Greg Malone <gmalone@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> Gretchen Knudsen <wonderz@xxxxxx>
> Jay Iinuma <jayiinumakp@xxxxxxxxx>
> Jeff Hardin <jdhardin727@xxxxxxx>
> Jessica Jiang <jianghaichao@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Jill Thomassian <jthomassian@xxxxxxx>
> Jim Lactaoen <jlactaoen@xxxxxxxxx>
> Joe Cane <jcane@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Karen Kinnebrew <kdkinnebrew@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Karla Wiseman <karla.wiseman@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Ken Konrad <kdkonrad@xxxxxxxxx>
> Ken Walker <kenneth.walker.2008@xxxxxxxxx>
> Kevin Berson <Kevin.Berson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Kristen Stampe <Kristen.Stampe@xxxxxxxxxx>
> Larry Beardman <larry.beardman@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> Laura Bauer <lbauer00@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> Maurice Martinez <maurice.martinez@xxxxxxxxx>
> Mike Flaherty <mike@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Mike Goodhue <mikegoodhue@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> Motti Danino <motti.mot@xxxxxxxxx>
> Patrick Henry <pat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Peer Hansen <peerbaggehansen@xxxxxxxxx>
> Peter Harrington <peterh0613@xxxxxxxxx>
> Ralph Tang <ralphtang@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> Richard Delia <Richard.M.Delia@xxxxxxxxx>
> Richard Oberreiter <Richard@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Robert Hanna <Robert.A.Hanna@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Robert Lu <rbrtlu@xxxxxxxxx>
> Roberto Pau <robpau@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> Sara Ng <sng1@xxxxxxx>
> Scott Barnett <scott.barnett@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Scott Shulman <sshulman@xxxxxxxxxx>
> Soy Jittrarachit <soy_j@xxxxxxxxx>
> Steve Crouse <steve.crouse@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Steve Deist <slynnbuck@xxxxxxxxx>
> Steve Rosenberg <Srosenberg@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Teresa Wang <teresa.wang@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> Todd Kawai <tmkbeach2@xxxxxxxxx>
> William Rogers <willcfp@xxxxxxx>
> Winny Poon <winny.poon@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> YT Chen <yongtaochen@xxxxxxxxx>
> Yvonne Chavez <ydchavez@xxxxxxxxx>
>  
> With three duplicates that makes 62 people, so I'm missing some.  Let me know!
> 
> Thanks! 
>  
> Regards,
> 
> Ken
> ______________________
> Ken Walker, MBA, PMP
> Senior Project Manager
> 120 Venture Construction, Inc. 
> Off:  310.883.9000 ext. 5766
> Cell: 805.490.0326
> www.120vc.com
> 
> 120VC Portfolio Value Management
> Driving the New Standard in Project Management
>  
>  
> Thanks,
>  
> Ken
>  
> ---------- Forwarded message ----------
> From: Chuck Dapoz <chuck@xxxxxxxxx>
> Date: Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 10:30 PM
> Subject: RE: [uscembaxx] Test of the New USC EMBA XX Free List
> To: Ken Walker <Kenneth.Walker.2008@xxxxxxxxx>
> 
> 
> Ken,
> 
> Thanks for doing this! Can you send out the list of whose email address you 
> have or don't have?
> 
> Robert asked me for Motti's address after his first email. In case you don't 
> have it: motti.mot@xxxxxxxxxx
> 
> Does it make sense to have a Facebook or, perhaps better, a Google+ class 
> page?
> 
> Look forward to seeing you Thursday.
> 
> Chuck
> 
> 
> Chuck Dapoz
> 424-218-6690
> 
> 
> -------- Original Message --------
> Subject: [uscembaxx] Test of the New USC EMBA XX Free List
> From: Kenneth Walker <kenneth.walker.2008@xxxxxxxxx>
> Date: Tue, July 24, 2012 10:13 pm
> To: uscembaxx@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
> 
> Hi fellow alumni:
>  
> It's Ken Walker.  I'm testing this new list on Freelists.org I created so 
> that we can keep in touch and let everyone know when the alumni events are 
> coming up.
>  
> I currently have only 55 alumni email addresses entered that I got from 
> Robert Lu's invitation.  If you know of anyone not listed on the email invite 
> let me know and I'll add them to the USCEMBAXX@xxxxxxxxxxxxx list.
> 
> After performing some testing I'll release this email address to all alumni 
> who wish to use it.
>  
> Regards,
>  
> Ken
> 
> _______________________________
> Kenneth J. Walker, MBA, PMP
> (805) 490-0326
> 
> 
> 
> -- 
> Ken
> 
> _______________________________
> Kenneth J. Walker, MBA, PMP
> 2010-2012 President
> Panther Band Parents
> (805) 490-0326
> www.nphsband.org
> 

Other related posts: