How do I removed client printer entries in the Management console for PS4. I understand that if I delete an entry, the status will show 'deleting' until client connects. The client printer is then removed from the client and the client printer entry is removed from the displayed list. My problem is that the client is no longer in existance and because of this, this entry will always be there with a status of 'deleting'. Is there another way of removing this entry. Thanks.