[techtrainers] Fall assistive technology training class announcement!

  • From: "Jack Hickman" <jehickman@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "Alexa McIntyre (E-mail) (Alexa McIntyre (E-mail))" <TheVisionariesTX@xxxxxxx>, "Alissa Cyr (Alissa Cyr)" <Alissa.Cyr@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Ann Phillips (Ann Phillips)" <ann.phillips@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Carlotta Bradley (Carlotta Bradley)" <carlotta.bradley@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Clarissa Curtis (Clarissa Curtis)" <Clarissa.Curtis@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Darlene West (Darlene West)" <darlene.west@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "David Duran (David Duran)" <David.Duran@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "David Jeppson (David Jeppson)" <David.Jeppson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "David Wood (David Wood)" <dwood@xxxxxxxxx>, "Dianne Duck (Dianne Duck)" <sdh2704@xxxxxxxxx>, "Donna Cooper (Donna Cooper)" <Donna.Cooper@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Ed Browning (Ed Browning)" <Ed.Browning@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Emily Caird (Emily Caird)" <Emily.Caird@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Fran Osborn (Fran Osborn)" <fran.osborn@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Fran Osborn (Fran Osborn)" <osborn613@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Gail Elie (Gail Elie)" <Gail.Elie@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Jana Sumruld (Jana Sumruld)" <jana.sumruld@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Janet Cuevas (Janet Cuevas)" <Janet.Cuevas@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Janet Mckannon (Janet Mckannon)" <janet.mckannon@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Jordan Gray (Jordan Gray)" <Jordan.Gray@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Joseph Graham (Joseph Graham)" <Joseph.Graham@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Joyce Porter (Joyce Porter)" <Joyce.Porter@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Kennedy, Wendy (Kennedy, Wendy)" <Wendy.Kennedy@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Merrilyn Long (Merrilyn Long)" <Merrilyn.Long@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Murleen Rose (Murleen Rose)" <Murleen.Rose@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Murray, Clare (Murray, Clare)" <Clare.Murray@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Nancy Robinson (Nancy Robinson)" <Nancy.Robinson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Neva Fairchild (Neva Fairchild)" <neva.fairchild@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Richard Scott (Richard Scott)" <rpharley@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Robert Drake (Robert Drake)" <robduck@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Rolinda Duran (Rolinda Duran)" <Rolinda.Duran@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Sherry Taylor (Sherry Taylor)" <sherry.taylor@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Sugden, Barbara (Sugden, Barbara)" <Barbara.Sugden@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Techtrainers@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <techtrainers@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Wiggins, Mary (Wiggins, Mary)" <Mary.Wiggins@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <marilyn.gilbreath@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Mon, 9 Aug 2004 22:43:39 -0500

August 9, 2004
To whom it may concern:
The back-to-school rush is now in full swing.  Summer semesters have
finished at Brookhaven College, and fall is just around the corner.
I'd like to take this opportunity to give you a few gentle reminders.
The dates for the JAWS series at Brookhaven are as follows:
*     Windows 09/8 through 09/24
*     JAWS 09/27 through 10/13
*     Internet Explorer 10/15 through 11/01
*     Outlook Express 11/03 through 11/19
*     Microsoft Word 11/22 through 12/10
Classes are $480.00 each.  Classes may be paid one at a time or in one
lump sum.
Please keep in mind that these classes can be taken individually if that
is the need of the consumer.  Please feel free to call Kellie Hickman,
rehab specialist, Brookhaven College, (972) 860-4852, if you have
further questions.    
Thank you for your continued support of this program.  More classes are
coming soon.  I will keep you informed as this progresses.  
Jack Hickman
Instructor, Assistive Technology Training Class 
Corporate and Continuing Education Division
Brookhaven College
Voice:  (972) 242-1070
Cellular:  (469) 693-4805
Fax:  (972) 236-2522
Email:  jack@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 

Other related posts:

  • » [techtrainers] Fall assistive technology training class announcement!