[SI-LIST] hi

  • From: "Pramod Parameswaran" <eppramod@xxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "Jayan Parameshwaran" <kpjayan@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Rajanarayanan T" <rnamboodiri@xxxxxxxxx>, "ശ്രീ .." <sreejith.shree@xxxxxxxxx>, "അരുണ്‍ നാരായണന്‍ പുലിയന്നൂര്‍" <arunnarayananpulis@xxxxxxxxx>, Zhangkun <zhang_kun@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Yusuff K" <yusuff@xxxxxxxxx>, "vittal murthy k" <kvmurala@xxxxxxxxx>, "Vishnu:olive video launch-countdwn begins" <vishnu.music@xxxxxxxxx>, "Vishal Abrol" <cool.vishal010@xxxxxxxxx>, "vipin krishnan" <vipinkrishn@xxxxxxxxx>, "Vinu K Menon" <vinukmenon@xxxxxxxxx>, "Vinod അരിത്തോട്ടം" <vinodarithottam@xxxxxxxxx>, "Vinod On Vacation in India" <vinodk1978@xxxxxxxxx>, "Vikash Vikash" <vikash.vikash@xxxxxxxxx>, "vijayaraj.achamveedu@xxxxxxx" <vijayaraj.achamveedu@xxxxxxx>, "Vijayaraj Acham Veedu" <achamveedu@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Venkitesh Ramakrishnan" <venkitesh.ramakrishnan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Venkitesh Ramakrishnan" <venkitesh@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Venkitesh K" <kvenkitesh@xxxxxxxxxx>, venkatadri-subscribe@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, venkatadri-owner@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, venkatadri@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "vasudevan namboothirippad" <gouripvasudevan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Vasudevan Madampu" <madampu.vasudevan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Vasudevan m s" <vasudevemes@xxxxxxxxx>, "varun p r unni" <rvarunp@xxxxxxxxx>, "Vacationing in India..call @ 0984724 9057" <sivaprasad.pillai@xxxxxxxxx>, "V!$hnu N@r@y@n@n It's difficult to control me" <vishnukalloor@xxxxxxxxx>, "v_devanand tharamel" <vdevanand_singer@xxxxxxxxx>, "Unnikrishnan Padinhateeri" <san.pad@xxxxxxxxx>, "unNi maxx maxx" <unnimaxx@xxxxxxxxx>, "Unni Krishnan Namboothiri" <unniisbig@xxxxxxxxx>, "Umesh R" <umesher@xxxxxxxxx>, "Umesh R" <umesher@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "udayan namboodiri" <udayannamboodiri@xxxxxxxxx>, "Trushal Alshi" <trush.alshi@xxxxxxxxx>, "Tortured Hearts" <joseph19279@xxxxxxxxx>, tom@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, tmkrishna@xxxxxxxxx, "TM Krishna" <tm.krishna@xxxxxxxxx>, "Thottuvaikkatumana, Rajanarayanan" <Rajanarayanan_Thottuvaikkatumana@xxxxxxx>, theyyam@xxxxxxxxx, "The Positive Attitude" <sreejithns@xxxxxxxxxxx>, tejas@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, tariqrahiman@xxxxxxxxxxx, "Tariq @ DisneyLand" <raindeer@xxxxxxxxx>, "Taare Zameen Par Will change your lives !!" <sbmenon@xxxxxxxxx>, "Suvina Vijayan" <suvinavijayan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, supriya.pramod@xxxxxxxxx, "Supriya Pramod" <supriya.pramod@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "supriya chottu" <supriya.chottu@xxxxxxxxx>, "Sunil Govind" <sunilgovind678@xxxxxxxxx>, "Sumod ... On Vacation Now" <summod@xxxxxxxxx>, subramanian.parameswaran@xxxxxxxxx, "Subramanian P" <subparam@xxxxxxxxx>, subra@xxxxxx, "Subodh Prakash Taigor" <subodh.taigor@xxxxxxxxx>, "Subhash -back in BANGALURU!!" <subhashkarad@xxxxxxxxx>, sreeramann@xxxxxxxxx, "Sreeraman Namboothiri kv" <kvsreeraman@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Sreekumar Thottakkattu" <trsreekumar64@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Sreekanth Namboothiri" <sreekanth.namboothiri@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "sreekanth N Nampoothiri" <nsreekanth9724@xxxxxxxxx>, sreejithpk@xxxxxxxxx, "sreejith Narayanan" <sreejith.puliyannoor@xxxxxxxxx>, "sreejith Namboothiri" <jithupulis@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "sreejith d namboothiri" <sreejithdnamboothiri@xxxxxxxxx>, "sreejith d namboothiri" <sreejithdn@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Sreejachechi <susreeved@xxxxxxxxx>, "soumya em" <ammoozz@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "SOORAJKUMAR CENTURION" <soorajkumartk@xxxxxxxxx>, "Sivaprasad Madhavan" <sivaprasad.madhavan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Sipra Das" <sipra@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, sindhuparam@xxxxxxxxx, sidharthkalloor@xxxxxxxxxxx, sidhardhkalloor@xxxxxxxxxxx, "sidhardh kalloor" <sidhardhkalloor@xxxxxxxxx>, siddharthkalloor@xxxxxxxxxxx, si-list@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, shyjith.pk@xxxxxx, "SHYAM MELEDATH (((HAPPY VISHU)))" <shyamkvm@xxxxxxxxx>, shrinivas.gr@xxxxxxxxx, "shoba.kariappa@xxxxxxxxx" <shoba.kariappa@xxxxxxxxx>, "Shine, Nidhi" <shinen@xxxxxxx>, shiju.francis.13@xxxxxxxxx, "Shiju Francis" <shiju.francis.shiju@xxxxxxxxx>, "Shiju A Mathew" <shiju_m@xxxxxxxxx>, shelesh.bansal@xxxxxxxxx, "Sheeja Krishnan" <sheejamk@xxxxxxxxx>, "Shashidhar Bapat" <shashi.bapat@xxxxxxxxx>, "Shankar Vasudevan" <s.vasudevan297@xxxxxxxxx>, "Sebastian Jose" <sebastianjose@xxxxxxxxx>, "savi3 !!!" <ammuthescorpio86@xxxxxxxxx>, "Sathya Vageeswaran" <sathya_rbi@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Sathish Kumar R" <sathishkr007@xxxxxxxxx>, "Sarni Tataverty" <sarni@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, sarith1100@xxxxxxxxx, "SARASWATHY DEVI THAMATTOOR" <saraswathycg@xxxxxxxxx>, "Santhosh George" <santh.george@xxxxxxxxx>, "sankaranarayanan vt" <sankarmezhathur@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "sankaranarayanan V.T" <noreply-orkut@xxxxxxxxxx>, "sankaranarayanan V.T" <sankarmezhathur@xxxxxxxxx>, "Sanish Koshi Jacob" <sanishkoshi@xxxxxxxxx>, "sandhyaparam1 ep" <sandhyaparam1@xxxxxxxxx>, "sandeep varma" <sandeepvarma200@xxxxxxxxx>, "Sandeep Nair" <spnair@xxxxxxxxx>, "sandeep Bhattathiripadu" <pathiyilsandeep@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Sajikumar.R.Koyitti@xxxxxxxx, "sachin babu" <sachin000@xxxxxxxxx>, s1van@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "S Bhattathiri" <sathsan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ruby Chandrasekhar" <ruby.peethambaran@xxxxxxxxx>, rsubbu75@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "RSN Consultants" <rsnconsultants@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Roopaka Raghu" <roopaka@xxxxxxxxx>, riya_aravind@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "riya kunnam" <riyakunnam@xxxxxxxxx>, ritesh.nagpal@xxxxxxxxx, "Ritesh Nagpal--New Avtar" <nagpal_416@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "resmi narayanan" <res.n2006@xxxxxxxxx>, Reservations <reservations@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Renjith Kurup I'm What I Do" <renjithkurup@xxxxxxxxx>, "raneej..bolo bharath matha ki jay...." <raneej.raveendran@xxxxxxxxx>, "ramya@xxxxxxxxxx" <ramya@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Ramdas Menon" <ramdasmenon@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ramavarma Vinayan Thampuran" <ramavarma@xxxxxxxxx>, "ramakrishnan namboothiri" <ramkyadukkam@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ramakrishnan Muthukrishnan" <vu3rdd@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ramakrishnan Muthukrishnan" <mrkrishnan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ram ..." <rramkr@xxxxxxxxx>, rakeshmaranat@xxxxxxxxxxx, rakeshmaranat@xxxxxxxxx, rakesh_maranat@xxxxxxxxx, "Rakesh M" <raksmarat@xxxxxxxxx>, "Rajesh Yadav" <rajeshyadav.yadav@xxxxxxxxx>, "Rajesh Vasudevan K (IE10)" <rajesh.k.vasudevan@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Rajesh Vasudevan" <rajeshkv@xxxxxxxxx>, "Rajesh Ramakrishnan" <rajuar@xxxxxxxxx>, "Rajesh Jayaram" <rajesh.jayaram@xxxxxxxxx>, "rahul.p.r appu" <rahulpulis@xxxxxxxxx>, "Rahul Aryan \"kein Entrinnen\"" <aryaputhran@xxxxxxxxx>, RAHUL <rahul_pulis@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Raghavendra R G" <rgraghu@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ragesh Becks Kurisathamanna" <krishnaragesh@xxxxxxxxx>, "Rachit Gupta" <rachit.ti@xxxxxxxxx>, "Purushothaman KM" <purushothaman.km@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, purushoo@xxxxxxxxx, "Puliyannur Anoop namboodirippad" <anooppu@xxxxxxxxx>, "priya sreeraman Namboothiri" <priyaks123@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "priya p(Exams-a never ending saga)" <priya_palayoor@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "prince Cheria,in Kerala till 24/12-9446337473" <prince.cheria@xxxxxxxxx>, pravs-subscribe@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, pratnam@xxxxxxxxxxx, "Pratheek D" <pratheek.d@xxxxxxxxx>, prashobkumar@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "prashob kumar" <prashob13@xxxxxxxxx>, "Prasanth Sasidharan" <esprasanth1a@xxxxxxxxx>, prasad_tm@xxxxxxxxxxx, "Pramod B Pillai" <pramodb@xxxxxxx>, "Prajisha P.K" <prajipk@xxxxxxxxx>, pradeeppaul@xxxxxxxxx, "Pradeep Paul" <pradepaul@xxxxxxxxx>, "PRADEEP A.N." <anpradeep2010@xxxxxxxxx>, "Prabish M" <prabish@xxxxxxxxx>, ppradeep@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "Pillai Siva" <Siva.Pillai@xxxxxxxx>, "peringara vasu devan" <vasudevan_2000@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Penguin Center for Learning" <adminpenguin@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Paul, Pradeep" <pradeep.paul@xxxxxxxxx>, "Parveen Ruhal" <parveen.10@xxxxxxxxx>, parvathykirath@xxxxxxxxx, "Parvathy Kiratha Moorthy" <drmpp1@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Parameswaran, Pramod" <pramod.parameswaran@xxxxxxx>, "Pankaj Kumar" <pankajiitb@xxxxxxxxx>, "pallaviorionhrc@xxxxxxxxx" <pallaviorionhrc@xxxxxxxxx>, "Pakalon Jalaranya" <dvellakat@xxxxxxxxx>, "Padmanabhan Patteri" <patteri@xxxxxxxxx>, "P, Subramanian (Subbu)" <Subramanian.Parameswaran@xxxxxxx>, "P S Parameswaran" <pspindia@xxxxxxxxx>, orchidhi <orchidhi@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, nivedbhatt@xxxxxxxxx, nivedbhatt@xxxxxxxxxxx, "Nishanth Peethambaran" <nishanth.p@xxxxxxxxx>, "Nisha Harish" <k.nisha@xxxxxxxxx>, "Nirmal Kshetrapalan" <nirmal@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Nirmal K" <nirmal.ks@xxxxxxxxx>, "nirmal gangadharan" <nirmalbhattathiri@xxxxxxxxx>, "Navin Mampatta" <navin.mampatta@xxxxxxxxx>, "Natraj Arunachalam" <natraj.a@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "narayanan narayan" <cmnarayan@xxxxxxxxx>, "narayanan kuttan" <verumpulikuttan@xxxxxxxxx>, nandsvelloore@xxxxxxxxx, "Nandakumar S" <nansankum@xxxxxxxxx>, "najim ebrahim" <najim.ideal@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Muthukrishnan S" <muthu.skrishnan@xxxxxxxxx>, "MusicMyValentine Kathirikkunnu Ulsavathinaayi" <gokulnambu@xxxxxxxxx>, "Murali Kandanchatha" <muralyk@xxxxxxxxxxx>, mthss96@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "Mrinalini Menon" <mrinalinimenon7@xxxxxxxxx>, "Mona Stephan" <ms@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Mohan kevin" <mohan.kevin@xxxxxxxxxxx>, mkudde@xxxxxxxxxx, "meledath Jayadev" <jayadevmeletath@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Meenakshi Arun Subramanian" <meenakshi.arun@xxxxxx>, "Marylyn Jai" <marylyn.mohan@xxxxxxxxx>, manu_iss1998@xxxxxxxxx, "manoramamusic@xxxxxxxx" <manoramamusic@xxxxxxxx>, manoj_aaa@xxxxxxxxxxx, "Manoj Namboodiri" <manoj.namboodiri@xxxxxxxxx>, manjeet.singh@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "maniraj Finallyyy at Homee" <manirajbhattathiri@xxxxxxxxx>, manikoth@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "malathy@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <malathy@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, mailshyji@xxxxxxxxx, "mahesh namboodiri in bnglr" <maheshnam@xxxxxxxxx>, "mahesh damodaran" <maheshmannanikkad@xxxxxxxxx>, "Madhu Smitha" <msmitha@xxxxxxxxx>, "Madhu Pandal" <dhruvasi@xxxxxxxxx>, madampu.ravi@xxxxxxxxx, "M Vasudevan" <vasudevanms@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Lijo P Lonappan" <lijo2k@xxxxxxxxx>, "Lekha in My/God's Own Country" <lekhakk@xxxxxxxxx>, lejykjoy@xxxxxxxxxxx, krishnn@xxxxxxxxxxx, "krishnaprasad Ulsavathinte hangoveril!!!" <krishnaprasadnamboodiri@xxxxxxxxx>, "krishnan bhattathiri" <krishnan_bhattathiri@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "krishnan bhattathiri" <krishnanbhattathiri@xxxxxxxxx>, "krishna raag" <krishnaraag@xxxxxxxxx>, kpjayesh@xxxxxxxxx, "knsanthosh@gmail" <knsanthosh@xxxxxxxxx>, "Kishan Kumar" <kishankumar.shyamalan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Karthik Natarajan" <genesis712@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, kandanchatha@xxxxxxxx, "kalloor Ramdasan namboodiri" <kalloorramadasannamboodiri@xxxxxxxxx>, "Kaali Dasan" <tmkalidasan@xxxxxxxxx>, "K@Nn@N V@xxxxxx K@LleLy mAthAr@xxx!" <kannans0026@xxxxxxxxx>, K.Kutty <kutty@xxxxxxxxxx>, "k.g.narayanan bhattathiri" <govindapuram78@xxxxxxxxx>, "K. Venkatasubramanian" <k_vsmanian@xxxxxxxxx>, "JYOTHIRMAYI SANKARAN" <jyothirmayi.sankaran@xxxxxxxxx>, "JosephShibu Francis" <josephshibu.francis@xxxxxxxxx>, joseph <joseph@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Jithesh :" <itsme_jitz@xxxxxxxxx>, "Jayesh Nair" <josh_ahoy@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Jayesh Nair" <josh.ahoy@xxxxxxxxx>, "Jayesh Lal" <jayeshlal@xxxxxxxxx>, "jaydaev m" <dev_1380@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Jayashankaran P Vadhyan" <pjayasha@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Jayaram M P" <mpjayaram2007@xxxxxxxxx>, "Jayan Nair" <uthradamjay@xxxxxxxxx>, "JAYAN M P" <jayanmp@xxxxxxxxx>, Jayan <kpjayan@xxxxxxxxx>, jayan <jay@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Jayadevan Meledath" <jayadevmeledath@xxxxxxxxx>, jaip000@xxxxxxxxx, jaip@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, "jai pollayil" <jai_pollayil@xxxxxxxxx>, iyer.gopal@xxxxxxxxx, "info@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx" <info@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Indira Narayanan" <pgnarayanan@xxxxxxxxx>, himmanali <himmanali@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Harinarayanan Ayiril" <amharinarayanan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Hariharan S ஹரிஹரன் எஸ்" <s.hariharan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Haridas T" <haritnamboodiri@xxxxxxxxx>, "Happy Diwali Orkut only after Diwali" <dhileepgopalakrishnan@xxxxxxxxx>, gowrikrishnan21@xxxxxxxxx, gop's <gopalbi@xxxxxxxxx>, "gopikrishnan P" <gops.kaimal@xxxxxxxxx>, "George P Augustine" <george@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Gehesh Warrior Edakkuttathil (The fighter)" <geheshedakkuttathil@xxxxxxxxx>, "Gayathri Jayan" <gaya3jayan@xxxxxxxxx>, "fssfsf fss" <p_dileep@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Fred Balistreri" <fred@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, eppramod@xxxxxxxxx, eppramod@xxxxxxxx, eppramod@xxxxxxxxxxx, en.sadashiv@xxxxxxxxx, elmy_xavier@xxxxxxxxxxx, eden-garden@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "Drisya Padmanabhan" <drisyapadmanabhan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Dr.Kirath Moorthy" <kirathamoorthy@xxxxxxxxx>, dnarayen@xxxxxxxxx, "dmmc@xxxxxxxxx" <dmmc@xxxxxxxxx>, "Dino Korah (bug spotted in kochi)" <dckorah@xxxxxxxxx>, "dilipparam@xxxxxxxxxxx" <dilipparam@xxxxxxxxxxx>, dilipparam@xxxxxxxxx, "Dilip Param" <dilipparam@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Dheeraj N" <d4dheeru@xxxxxxxxx>, "dhanya rajendran" <arundhanya06@xxxxxxxxx>, dhaneshpanikkam@xxxxxxxxxxx, "Ðħanesħ Kumar" <dhaneshps@xxxxxxxxx>, "Dhanesh K M" <dhaneshkuttan@xxxxxxxxx>, "dh@xxxxxxxxxx Alvidaaa til jan 1!!!!!!" <kuttans4vavus@xxxxxxxxx>, dgm_ns@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, "Devadas A.C." <devadas.ac@xxxxxxxxx>, deepa.venkitesh@xxxxxxxxx, "Debashis Mandal (Independence Day )" <debashis81@xxxxxxxxx>, "Debashis Mandal" <dmandal@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "D PRATHEEK-B05016" <pratheek.d@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, customercare.karnataka@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, confirm-invite-VhAUnIcM_NMEjexU=ojRUBUrLtg-eppramod=gmail.com@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "Committed.. ....." <anil.m.mc@xxxxxxxxx>, cmnarayan@xxxxxxxxxxx, ckkpvt@xxxxxxxxx, "Cibi Joseph, Will be back home on sept 30" <cibijoseph2110@xxxxxxxxx>, Christopher.Jakubiec@xxxxxxxxxxxx, "Chandrasekharan TK" <chandru_tk@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Chandran Kailas ചന്ദ്രന്‍ കൈലാസ് Azhakath" <chandrankailas@xxxxxxxxx>, "Breeze Paulose" <cpbreeze@xxxxxxxxx>, blorechekkans@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "Bindya Ravindranath" <bindya_r@xxxxxxxxx>, "Bijith Aravindakshan" <bijith_ka@xxxxxxxxx>, "Bijas Babu" <bijasbabu@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Bijan Ghosh" <bsghosh2001@xxxxxxxxx>, "Bibu Elias Punnachalil" <bibu_punnachalil@xxxxxxxxxxx>, bibu@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx, "Bhasi KM" <bhasi.km@xxxxxxxxx>, "Bhashyam Srinivasan" <bhashyam.srinivasan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "azhar R" <azhar134@xxxxxxxxx>, ayananarayanan@xxxxxxxxxxx, ayananarayanan@xxxxxxxxx, "Ashok A" <ashok.anbalan@xxxxxxxxx>, "aryan namboodiri" <puliaryan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Arya Sree" <arya3086@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ary@ moorthy" <aryamoorti@xxxxxxxxx>, arun.subramanian@xxxxxxx, "Arun P Ramachandran" <arunpramachandran@xxxxxxxxx>, "Arun Meledath" <arun_msubrahmanian@xxxxxxxxx>, "arun kumar" <arunks1978@xxxxxxxxx>, "Aravindan PM" <pmaravind@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Aravind Pm" <Aravind.Pm@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Anuroop Iyengar" <emailanuroop@xxxxxxxxx>, "anpradeep03 nampoothiri" <anpradeep1971@xxxxxxxxxxx>, anoop.vasudevan@xxxxxxxxxx, "Anoop n" <anoopn1@xxxxxxxxx>, "Anoop M S" <anoop.ms@xxxxxxxxx>, "Anoop cv" <anoop.vijayan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ann Paul" <ann_paul_21@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ann Paul" <ann.paul@xxxxxxxxx>, "Anju Madamb" <anjumadamb@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "anitha krishnan" <anithak85@xxxxxxxxx>, "Anitha Abi" <anithamooken@xxxxxxxxx>, "Anish T.S" <anish.anishts@xxxxxxxxx>, "Anirudh Krishna Kamath" <anirudhkrishna2004@xxxxxxxxx>, ani2anima@xxxxxxxxx, ani2anima@xxxxxxxxxxx, "Aneesh kallil" <aneeshkallil@xxxxxxxxx>, "Anaz K Kabeer സൂഫി" <anazkkabeer@xxxxxxxxx>, "Anand Sivaram" <aspnair@xxxxxxxxx>, amneast@xxxxxxxxxxxxx, ammininarayanan@xxxxxxxxxxx, ammininarayanan@xxxxxxxxx, "amit gupta" <amitg78@xxxxxxxxx>, "Alphus Pathros" <alpathrose@xxxxxxxxx>, "Alp(Usha Y)" <usha.y@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, alagappadde@xxxxxxxxxxx, "Ajithkumar Busy with Xams" <ajitr99@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ajithkalloor, അജിത്‌ കല്ലൂര്‍.കെ.എന്‍." <ajithkalloor7@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ajith Kumar" <ajithk@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Ajath -advaitha" <ajaath@xxxxxxxxx>, "Aish ." <aishk27@xxxxxxxxx>, "Abdul rasheed" <rasheed.dubai@xxxxxxxxx>, "$$..Rohith..$$ {catch me if u can !!! }" <narayanan.rohith@xxxxxxxxx>, "##NOBLE THARAYIL##" <noble4u@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "/home/krishnan /" <krishnan.balakrishnan@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Sun, 18 May 2008 04:10:18 +0800

Dear friend,
      We are one of the largest Chinese exporters electronic wholesalers,
which can  support the most effective and high quality products with
competitive prices. Ansioso  of doing business in the long term ship with
you.
       website:    <  www.upatd.com  >
       Msn : <  upatd@xxxxxxxxxxx  >
       EMAIL;<  upatd@xxxxxxxx    >

------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe from si-list:
si-list-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx with 'unsubscribe' in the Subject field

or to administer your membership from a web page, go to:
http://www.freelists.org/webpage/si-list

For help:
si-list-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx with 'help' in the Subject field


List technical documents are available at:
                http://www.si-list.net

List archives are viewable at:     
                http://www.freelists.org/archives/si-list
or at our remote archives:
                http://groups.yahoo.com/group/si-list/messages
Old (prior to June 6, 2001) list archives are viewable at:
                http://www.qsl.net/wb6tpu
  

Other related posts: