[sdafs_wwsc] 2017 WWSC meeting minutes

  • From: Robby Maxwell <rmaxwell@xxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "sdafs_wwsc@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <sdafs_wwsc@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Adrian Stanfill' <adrian.stanfill@xxxxxxxxx>, 'Anthony Rodger' <anthony.rodger@xxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Archis Grubh' <archis.grubh@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Bart Carter' <bart.carter@xxxxxx>, 'Brandon Baker' <brandon.baker@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "'Brian Alford'" <jalfor12@xxxxxxx>, 'Brian Wagner' <Brian.Wagner@xxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Bryant Bowen' <bryant.bowen@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Chris O'Bara' <cobara@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Chris Thomason' <thomasonc@xxxxxxxxxx>, "'Craig Lilyestrom'" <Craig.Lilyestrom@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Daniel Hill <dhill@xxxxxxxxxx>, 'David Wellman' <david.i.wellman@xxxxxx>, 'Del Lobb' <del.lobb@xxxxxxxxxx>, 'Dennis Riecke' <DennisR@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "'Don Harrison'" <Don.Harrison@xxxxxxxxxx>, 'Doug Besler' <doug.besler@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Eric Cummins' <eric.cummins@xxxxxx>, "'Heath Haley'" <Heath.Haley@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Jeff Quinn' <jwquinn@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Jeremy McCargo' <Jeremy.McCargo@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Jerry Brown' <jerryb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Jim Burroughs' <Jim.Burroughs@xxxxxxxxxxx>, 'John Odenkirk' <john.odenkirk@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Josh Johnston' <johnston_odwc@xxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Justin Homan' <justin.homan@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "'Kate Harringer'" <kate.harriger@xxxxxxxxx>, 'Katie Zipfel' <Katherine.j.zipfel@xxxxxx>, 'Kevin Dockendorf' <Kevin.Dockendorf@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Kevin Mayes' <kevin.mayes@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Larry Bull' <LarryB@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "'Lila Warren'" <Lila.H.Warren@xxxxxx>, 'Mark Cantrell' <mark_a_cantrell@xxxxxxx>, 'Mary Davis' <mary@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Matt Skoog' <matthew.skoog@xxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Mike Bednarski' <mike.bednarski@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Mike Isel' <Mike.Isel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Mike Kaller' <mkalle1@xxxxxxx>, 'Nate Taylor' <Nate.D.Taylor@xxxxxx>, 'Nathan Carter' <nathan.carter@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Paul Balkenbush' <Paul.E.Balkenbush@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Robbie Willis' <Robert.Willis@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Scott Smith' <Scott.Smith@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Sean Kinney <skinney@xxxxxxxxxx>, "'Shaun Donovan'" <sdonovan@xxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Stephen Brown' <stephenb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Steve Magnelia' <stephan.magnelia@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Steve Rider' <steve.rider@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Trevor Knight' <TrevorK@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'Wes Shockley' <wes.shockley@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 'William Budnick' <wbudni1@xxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:36:55 +0000


I've finally compiled the meeting minutes from last year.  Sorry about the 
delay.  Please look them over, and let me know if there are any edits or 
additions you think need to happen.  I only have roundtable discussion notes 
that were sent in from three states.  There's a ton of information in those 
discussions, and I know I can't do it justice by trying to report everything 
that's said from my scribbled notes.  You can pass me your bullet points, scan 
handwritten notes, or just send me electronic copies if you want your state's 
portion recorded in the future.

Thanks, and talk to y'all tomorrow,

Robby Maxwell
Biologist Supervisor
Inland Fisheries Division
District 5, Lake Charles
LA Dept. of Wildlife and Fisheries
(337) 491-2587 ext. 3014

PNG image

Attachment: 2017 WWSC Meeting Minutes.docx
Description: 2017 WWSC Meeting Minutes.docx

Other related posts:

  • » [sdafs_wwsc] 2017 WWSC meeting minutes - Robby Maxwell