[SAS] Eclipse

  • From: Paul Yost <pyost@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "'sas@xxxxxxxxxxxxx'" <sas@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:50:55 -0700

If you don't have the chance to see the solar eclipse in person, you can 
catch it live online as well. The online Slooh Community Observatory will 
broadcast live views of the solar eclipse through its website Slooh.com, 
beginning at 4:30 a.m. EDT (0830 GMT).

http://live.slooh.com/stadium/live/the-total-solar-eclipse-of-2015

Event starts Friday morning at 1:30 am Pacific Standard Time.




"He who does not travel does not know the value of men."  Moorish Proverb




Other related posts: