[pskmail] Re: Skype conference?

  • From: Sander Pool <sander_pool@xxxxxxxxx>
  • To: pskmail@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Date: Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:15:33 -0400


Hi,

I am interested in pskmail but haven't had a chance yet to set it up. What would the topic be of the conference?

I'm at UTC-5 (FN31). 1400 UTC would work for me.

73,

    Sander W1SOP

On 8/10/2012 4:10 AM, Pär Crusefalk wrote:
Hi all,

Would you be interested in an on line conference about pskmail this weekend? By on line I mean skype (or possibly G+ hangout). Time for this event depends upon the participants. If it's only EU and US then I suggest this Sunday (12th) at 1600 CET (1400 UTC), that should be 9 AM EDT. If any Australians can participate then I suggest an hour earlier.
Ideas?

73, Per
sm0rwo




Other related posts: