[lcc4hl] Fwd: OHCA webinar- Please Share With Others

  • From: Bill Slater <bslater@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "lcc4hl@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <lcc4hl@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:40:44 -0500

FYI

Bill, Captain Commanding S/V Rhapsody

Begin forwarded message:

> From: Linda Ehrhardt <Linda.Ehrhardt@xxxxxxxxx>
> Date: October 9, 2013 at 11:28:22 CDT
> To: "Amason, Renee" <ReneeM@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Donna Anderson 
> <danderson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Cindy Austin 
> <cindy.autsin@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Casey Back <Casey.Back@xxxxxxxxx>, Dana 
> Beene <dbeene@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Dawn Blasengame <dblas@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Holly Bormann <hbormann@xxxxxxxxx>, Tina Bowen <tbowen@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Leigh Anne Bradbury <bradberry@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Brenda Brashier 
> <brashierb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Becky Britton <Becky.Britton@xxxxxxxxx>, 
> "klbrooks@xxxxxxxxx" <klbrooks@xxxxxxxxx>, Sherri Brown 
> <s.brown@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Windy Brown <wbrown@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Latricia 
> Bryant <Latricia.Bryant@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Ann Burch <aburch@xxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Mark Bush <mbush@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "lbyrd@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx" 
> <lbyrd@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Donna Carolan <Donna.Carolan@xxxxxxxxxx>, Lorinda 
> Chancellor <lorindac@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Larry Chapin 
> <Larry.Chapin@xxxxxxxxx>, "Childers, Lynn" <Lynn.Childers@xxxxxxxxx>, Pam 
> Chitwood <pchitwood@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Raymond Cole 
> <rcole@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "JCollins@xxxxxxxxx" <JCollins@xxxxxxxxx>, 
> "Cindi Cox (wilburtonrecycling44@xxxxxxxxx)" 
> <wilburtonrecycling44@xxxxxxxxx>, "Margaret.Coxsey@xxxxxxxxx " 
> <Margaret.Coxsey@xxxxxxxxx>, Kristy Cusher <kcusher@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Joe 
> Cummings <jcummings@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, John Daniel 
> <jdaniel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Denice Daniels <Denice.Daniels@xxxxxxxxxx>, Bryan 
> Deatherage <bdeatherage@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Patricia Deville 
> <pdeville@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Wendy DeWitt <wendyd@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Zene Dill 
> <zdill@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Jeana Downing <nurse@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Dart 
> Drummond <ddrummond@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Jamie Dukes 
> <jdukes@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, David Duncan <dduncan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Dana Dunlap <d-dunlap@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Donna Dyer <DDyer@xxxxxxxxxx>, James 
> Eberts <james.eberts64@xxxxxxxxx>, Sabra Emde <semde@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Tabatha Foust <tabatha.foust@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "hfrench@xxxxxxxxxx" 
> <hfrench@xxxxxxxxxx>, Cindy Gallop <cgallop@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Gammon, 
> Amber E." <AmberG@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Melanie Gann <MGayleGann@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> "dgibbs@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx" <dgibbs@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Jamea Gilbert 
> <jgilbert@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Bruce Gillham <bgillham@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Ginger Grotts <Ginger.Grotts@xxxxxxx>, "Stephanie.Hacker@xxxxxxxxx " 
> <Stephanie.Hacker@xxxxxxxxx>, Buck Hammers <bhammers@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Ione 
> Haney <ihaney@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Misty Harvey <mistyharvey@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> 580-371-9336 <IMCEAFAX-580-371-9336@xxxxxxxxx>, "rhawkins@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx" 
> <rhawkins@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Rick Heard <rheard@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Amber 
> D. Hearn" <ADHearn@xxxxxxxxx>, "kehearod@xxxxxxxxx" <kehearod@xxxxxxxxx>, 
> Jennifer Hodge <jhodge@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Sharon Holcomb 
> <sholcomb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Linda Holmes <lholmes@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> "Paulette.Houston@xxxxxxxxx " <Paulette.Houston@xxxxxxxxx>, "Dana Hugle 
> (manager@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx)" <manager@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Cynthia 
> Hunter <chunter@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Rashonda Hutchings " 
> <rhutchings@xxxxxxxxx>, "tdervin@xxxxxxxxxxxx" <tdervin@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Dana 
> Jackson <dana.jackson@xxxxxxxxx>, Claudia Jeffrey 
> <Claudia.Jeffrey@xxxxxxxxxx>, "jessij@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <jessij@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Robyn Jones <robyn.jones@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Chris Karch <ckarch@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Tom Kettles <tkettles@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Karen LaRosa 
> <klarosa@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Brooke Lattimore <blattimore@xxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> "antlerslibrary@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx" <antlerslibrary@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Linda 
> Love <Linda.Love@xxxxxxxxxx>, Alan Lumpkins 
> <alan.lumpkins@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Karen Lyles <klyles@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> "Karen Lyons (klyons@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx)" <klyons@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Karen 
> Massey <KSMassey@xxxxxxxxx>, Cindy Matheny <Cindy.Matheny@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Trish McBeath <tmcbeath@xxxxxxxx>, "dmcdaniel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx" 
> <dmcdaniel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Donna McGee <dmcgee@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Lisa McKinney <limckinney@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Linda Meyer 
> <lmeyer@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 918577-3329 <IMCEAFAX-918577-3329@xxxxxxxxx>, Meri 
> Jayne Miller <mjmiller@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Ray Miller 
> <ray.miller@xxxxxxxxxx>, Kelly Mings <kdmings@xxxxxxxxx>, "Mae Mings 
> (wilburtonchamber@xxxxxxxxxxxxx)" <wilburtonchamber@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Todd 
> Minshall <toddm@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "josh@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" 
> <josh@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Robbie Mullins <robbie@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Tammy Neese 
> <tneese@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 580-924-1012 
> <IMCEAFAX-580-924-1012@xxxxxxxxx>, "Nicole Norris " 
> <jnorris@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Connie Olcott <COlcott@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Steve 
> Osborn <sosborn@xxxxxxxxx>, Danielle Patterson 
> <dpatterson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Marilynn Pebsworth 
> <marilynnpebsworth@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Rob Perryman <Rob.Perryman@xxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Carol Phillips <cphillips@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Bill Pingleton 
> <bpingleton@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Stephanie Plante-Burks 
> <Stephaniepb@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Brenda Porton <cdo@xxxxxxxxx>, Malissa Rains 
> <mrains@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Donna Ramsey <d.ramsey@xxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> "tammyr@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <tammyr@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Richard Reed 
> <rreed@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Kathy Richardson 
> <kathy.richardson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Shelia Riddle 
> <sriddle@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Thelma Roberts <tjroberts@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Sue Robertson <Sue.Robertson@xxxxxxxxx>, Gracie Robinson 
> <Gracie.Robinson@xxxxxxxxx>, Rhonda Rolf <Rhonda.Rolf@xxxxxxxxx>, 
> 580-668-2114 <IMCEAFAX-580-668-2114@xxxxxxxxx>, "'Sandie Rutherford'" 
> <Sandie.Rutherford@xxxxxxxxxx>, Steve Rymel <Steve.Rymel@xxxxxxxxx>, 
> "jerrisand@xxxxxxx" <jerrisand@xxxxxxx>, Pam Savage 
> <psavage@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Larry Scott <larry.scott@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Paige 
> Scott <paige_scott@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Barbara Sessions 
> <sessions@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Terry Shaw <tshaw@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Diane 
> Sheives <Diane.Sheives@xxxxxxxxxx>, Scott Shepherd 
> <sshepherd@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Brenda Simpson <Brenda.Simpson@xxxxxxxxx>, 
> Bill Slater <bslater@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Amy Smith 
> <counselor@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Lari Smith <lari.smith@xxxxxxxxx>, Rick Smith 
> <rsmith@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Darrell Sorrells <DarrellS@xxxxxxxxx>, Kerisa 
> Spears <Kerisa.Spears@xxxxxxxxxx>, Jerry Speck <JerryS@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Emily 
> Spence <espence@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Cindy Sperry <Cindy.Sperry@xxxxxxxxx>, 
> Randy Springfield <randys@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Valorie Stanley 
> <Valorie.Stanley@xxxxxxxxx>, "brads@xxxxxxxxxxx" <brads@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "White, 
> Lorene " <LoreneW@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Gerald Stegall 
> <gstegall@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Gladys Stephney (gstephney@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx)" 
> <gstephney@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Tony Stevens <awstevens@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Kevin Stinson <kstinson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Straka, Brandi J." 
> <BrandiS@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Deanne Taylor <dtaylor@xxxxxxxxx>, "Lisa Taylor 
> (LisaJT@xxxxxxxxxxxxx)" <LisaJT@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Travis Thompson 
> <tthompnson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Tiffany Tolbert 
> <tiffany.tolbert@xxxxxxxxxx>, Dana Trent <dana.trent@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Sandra 
> Twaddle (stwaddle@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx)" <stwaddle@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> "slvarner@xxxxxxxxx" <slvarner@xxxxxxxxx>, Bobby Waitman 
> <bwaitman@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Kayla Walker <kayla@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Wes Watson 
> <wwatson@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Angie West <awest@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "White, Lorene 
> " <LoreneW@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Mark Williams <mwilliams@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Brittney Wilson <bwilson@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Kelli Wilson <KRWilson@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, 
> Harolynn Wofford <hswofford@xxxxxxx>, Kim Woodruff <kimlwoodruff@xxxxxxxxx>, 
> Jennifer Woods <jwoods@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Rick Worden 
> <rworden@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Subject: OHCA webinar- Please Share With Others
> 
> OHCA would like to invite you to an informational webinar on Friday, October 
> 18, 2013 from 2pm-4pm.  The purpose of the webinar is to provide you with 
> information and resources that will empower you to assist members of your 
> community with outreach and linkage to SoonerCare.  The presentation will 
> provide a brief overview of recent eligibility and benefit changes to the 
> program, as well as direction to helpful resources.
>  
> We would appreciate receiving your questions in advance, please email 
> questions for the webinar to soonercare2014@xxxxxxxxx  by Monday, October 
> 14th.
>  
> See the GoToMeeting log-on information below to participate in this event.    
>  
>  
> 1.  Please join my meeting.
> https://www4.gotomeeting.com/join/648513423
>  
> 2.  Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended.  Or, 
> call in using your telephone.
>  
> Dial +1 (630) 869-1013
> Access Code: 648-513-423
> Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
>  
> Meeting ID: 648-513-423
>  
> GoToMeeting®
> Online Meetings Made Easy®
>  
> Not at your computer? Click the link to join this meeting from your iPhone®, 
> iPad® or Android® device via the GoToMeeting app.
>  
>  
>  
> ===================================================
> DISCLAIMER - This e-mail message, including any attachments, 
> is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain
> confidential and privileged information.
> 
> If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate,
> distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender
> immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by
> mistake and delete this e-mail from your system.
> 
> The sender does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in
> the contents of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail
> transmission. If verification is required please request a
> hard-copy version.

Other related posts: