Jerusalem Machoz Coordinators Re: Reminder - English Convention Monday December 15th 15:30

  • From: Ora Baumgarten <orabaumgarten@xxxxxxxxx>
  • To: שושנה פיטרס <shoshpeters@xxxxxxxxx>, שולמית אייזקס <shulamitisaacs@xxxxxxxxx>, Dahlia Steinherz <steinherzfam@xxxxxxxxx>, Renee Penn <ReneePenn472@xxxxxxxxx>, Rivka Lewenstein <rlewen@xxxxxxxxx>, Anna Schroff <Schroff@xxxxxxxxx>, Rachel Keene <rachelk603@xxxxxxxxx>, ora rachel levy <orachelevy@xxxxxxxxx>, Mimi Katz <mimikatz124@xxxxxxxxx>, shirafuchs2@xxxxxxxxx, Mr_aboghosh@xxxxxxxxxxx, ליאת חידקל-כהן <liat_hid@xxxxxxxxxxx>, דוד שץ <Drshatz2@xxxxxxxxx>, "K & J Zwiebel" <kzwiebel@xxxxxxxxx>, michtsur@xxxxxxxxx, Rachel Kochav <kochavr@xxxxxxxxx>, yaelf84@xxxxxxxxx, Judy Amsel <Judyamsel@xxxxxxxxx>, elana simkin <esimkin9@xxxxxxxxx>, eman-1976@xxxxxxxx, Arwa5@xxxxxxxxx, melsee39@xxxxxxxxx, מרים ארגמן <miryam454@xxxxxxxxx>, estellerayman@xxxxxxxxx, Ariela Di Castro Bzhezinsky <ariela.di.castro@xxxxxxxxx>, Judi Aloni <judialoni@xxxxxxxxxxx>, dalia sand <dalia22sand@xxxxxxxxx>, Yohanna Baumfeld <yohanna999@xxxxxxxxx>, mzlbm@xxxxxxxxx, l.lishner@xxxxxxxxx, ekupietzky@xxxxxxxxx, "Diane Eisenberg (Masorati)" <Diane1207@xxxxxxxxx>, שמעון בן-אלישע <benelisha1@xxxxxxxxx>, Michelle Bar-Netz <michelle.barnetz@xxxxxxxxx>, Miti9175@xxxxxxxxx, shoshkarl@xxxxxxxxx, srliker@xxxxxxxxx, korach@xxxxxxxxxxx, shoshana silbert <silbert10@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Chaya Pik <chayik@xxxxxxxxx>, Lucy Rosenberger <lucyrosen99@xxxxxxxxx>, Jonathan Laysner <jomi66@xxxxxxxxx>, Gcgeller@xxxxxxxxxx, galitmcohen@xxxxxxxxx, niritwn@xxxxxxxxx, Shmuel Gordon <shmuelgord@xxxxxxxxx>, Pearl Peller <pearlpeller@xxxxxxxxx>, Danie Grey Ahdout <Danie.ahdout@xxxxxxxxx>, Masha Fridman <masha.fridman@xxxxxxxxx>, tammyep@xxxxxxxxxxxx, Maya Sallmander <maya.sallmander@xxxxxxxxx>, revitalyunker@xxxxxxxxx, Ariella Golan <Ariellagolan@xxxxxxxxx>, Shoshana Schindler <shanaschindler@xxxxxxxxx>, reshef.yael@xxxxxxxxx, annaleep@xxxxxxxxxxxx, Harry Hudak <whozvi@xxxxxxxxx>, yair.zinn@xxxxxxxxx, Julia Schlam-Salman <schlam.salman@xxxxxxxxx>, Yakov Levin <levinyakov@xxxxxxxxx>, Pamela Halperin <pamhalp@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Larry Hirsch <drhirsch@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, miriamhaim21@xxxxxxxxx, Slava Friedman <slava.friedman@xxxxxxxxx>, kerenoren@xxxxxxxxxx, Rachel Fine <rachelrama@xxxxxxxxx>, shaffclothing@xxxxxxxxx, yhadar12@xxxxxxxxxxxx, תמי גרנט <tamargentina@xxxxxxxxx>, Gayle Wohlgemuth Atias <31gayle@xxxxxxxxx>, rabbibrown@xxxxxxxxxxx, לאה טל <Liatal2@xxxxxxxxx>, Naama Shorr <NAShorr@xxxxxxx>, שרה סיידרסון <sara.siderson@xxxxxxxxx>, miriam levy <mirale7@xxxxxxxxx>, cindytarab@xxxxxxxxx, irinushka <baranium.co@xxxxxxxxx>, judy6@xxxxxxxxxxxx, Lin91939@xxxxxxxxx, Joanna Dershowitz <dershowitz@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, cohenhaddas@xxxxxxxxx, Bilha Boyarsky <bilhaboyarsky@xxxxxxxxx>, Ditza Verter <Ditzav@xxxxxxxxx>, gilor23@xxxxxxxxx, yasmeenj184@xxxxxxxxx, Ayala Rivlin <ayalarivlin@xxxxxxxxx>, Cheryl Birkner Mack - Ort Minkoff <cbm55@xxxxxxxx>, pincus.adam@xxxxxxxxx, vered6368@xxxxxxxxx, miriambh25@xxxxxxxxx, Raizel Brevda <rbrevda@xxxxxxxxx>, hodula@xxxxxxxxxx, "Penny Cohen (Neve Ruhama)" <p3ninah@xxxxxxx>, michal baruch <migal4123@xxxxxxxxx>, שרה מורגנשטרן <saram@xxxxxxxxxxx>, ofra@xxxxxxxxxxxx, Naomi Homnick <naomihomnick@xxxxxxxxx>, "Jeff Marcus (Zehava)" <geffreym@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, carpool.mom@xxxxxxxxx, yonina56@xxxxxxxxx, roness@xxxxxxxxxxx, saragiron <saragiron@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Suzanne Sapir <sksapir@xxxxxxxxx>, tsippi vogel <tipvog@xxxxxxxxx>, kphayp@xxxxxxxxx, Shifraberkus@xxxxxxxxx, Dalia.hacohen@xxxxxxxxx, eleanorz541@xxxxxxxxxx, sandstev@xxxxxxxxxxxx, miriam eisenberg <eisenbergclan@xxxxxxxxx>, "J & Z Keen" <jzkeen@xxxxxxx>, etamar118@xxxxxxxxx, Ariel Blacher <arielblacher@xxxxxxxxx>, Alissa Borsekofsky <alissa2000@xxxxxxxxx>, Chaya Rapoport <chayarap@xxxxxxxxx>, kerenoo7@xxxxxxxxx, Shoshana Mazal <shoshanamazal@xxxxxxxxx>, malka_domb@xxxxxxxxx, yedidya fraiman <yedidyafraiman@xxxxxxxxx>, idithochman@xxxxxxxxx, Sara Arnold <saraar@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, חגית עצמון <hagitatzmon3@xxxxxxxxx>, ms.magence@xxxxxxxxx, ליאת פאר <liattoid@xxxxxxxxx>, Tehila Berger <Tehilaber@xxxxxxxxx>, ilanamann@xxxxxxxxx, Sema Voda <semavoda27@xxxxxxxxx>, aharoneg@xxxxxxxxx, jullanar ismail <jullanarism@xxxxxxxxx>, Aviva Kaufmann <avivakaufmann@xxxxxxxxx>, batel1@xxxxxxxxx, doritshalev753@xxxxxxxxxxx, Caroline Taylor <ct55@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "faro@xxxxxxxxxxxx" <faro@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, yael715@xxxxxxxxx, Kate Frivert <Kate73@xxxxxxxxx>, ninosommer@xxxxxxxxx, Irina Sloutsker <siv1980@xxxxxxxxx>, Ruty Haasz-Cohen <rutyhaasz@xxxxxxxxx>, fiby namer <Tigerfiby@xxxxxxxxx>, Sue Tali <englishtalibvg1@xxxxxxxxx>, anuta0410@xxxxxxxxx, Zimra Shlezinger <chareisha@xxxxxxxxx>, kahn.orly@xxxxxxxxx, אביגיל מרדכיוב <Gayleem@xxxxxxxxx>, Tamar Bar Tal <tamartbartal@xxxxxxxxx>, מוטי ודגנית לבנברג <levenbergmd@xxxxxxxxx>, Deborah Retyk <deborahretyk@xxxxxxxxx>, מרים ארנרייך <mirmen60@xxxxxxxxx>, אברון כהן <avronorli@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Judy Rebacz <abaima123@xxxxxxxxx>, "Stephanie Shlomi (Amalia)" <sshlomi@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Naama Schostak Singal <Naama2503@xxxxxxxxx>, רונית אנקרי <ronitankri1@xxxxxxxxx>, ruba_ismael@xxxxxxxxxxx, יניב וענת כץ <Yanivanat9@xxxxxxxxx>, sari_e@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Ettie Dudkevitz <ettiedud@xxxxxxxxx>, spivakorli@xxxxxxxxx, "David Behrman (Masorati)" <behrman@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Jan and Arny Prise <priseja@xxxxxxxxx>, hagit shtekel <hshtekel@xxxxxxxxx>, mazal2000@xxxxxxxxxxx, cohn49@xxxxxxxxx, rutykramer@xxxxxxxxx, shirasavir@xxxxxxxxx, Sarah Edinger <Sarahn.edinger@xxxxxxxxx>, Taly Cohen <Tlcohen9@xxxxxxxxx>, מזל חסין <mazalhassin@xxxxxxxxx>, Maya Cohen <Makeup.maya@xxxxxxxxx>, greenblattjames@xxxxxxxxx, isev@xxxxxxxxx, segulla_solomon@xxxxxxxxx, מינדי רבינוביץ <mindyrb@xxxxxxxxx>, Hilatalya Dvori <hilatalya@xxxxxxxxx>, channahp@xxxxxxxxxxxx, kleinnelly@xxxxxxxxx, Raida aiashe-khatib <raiashe29@xxxxxxxxx>, Jenny Epstein <davjen@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Kerem Perlman <keremperlman@xxxxxxxxx>, ImanMusa Bakri <Iman.musa.bakri@xxxxxxxxx>, ravtaub@xxxxxxxxxx, רוחלה פייטלסון <rochalefeitelson@xxxxxxxxx>, sariroditi <sariroditi@xxxxxxxxx>, Jonny Berkley <berkley@xxxxxxxxxx>, Amy Styer <amystyer@xxxxxxxxx>, inbal.angel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Zelda Burkey <savtazee@xxxxxxxxx>, Osnat656@xxxxxxxxx, Ruhama Ben-David <ruhamabd@xxxxxxxxx>, Roberta Stocki <robertastocki@xxxxxxxxxxx>, אורי ורעות צוברי <orireutt@xxxxxxxxx>, Grazia Golan <grazias10@xxxxxxxxx>, duvidstahl <duvidstahl@xxxxxxxxx>, Hilsha17@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Susie Enteen <s.enteen@xxxxxxxxx>, cbraunoeg@xxxxxxxxx, aly agami <agamialy@xxxxxxxxx>, "Aliza Levanon (Yeshiva Letseirim)" <levad@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, judith moreau <Judithmoreau53@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Naomi Loney <loneynaomi@xxxxxxxxx>, remanuel@xxxxxxxxxxxx, deborahmarine@xxxxxxxxx, judyfreedman2@xxxxxxxxx, Leah Harris <morahharris@xxxxxxxxx>, jackpillemer@xxxxxxxxx, osnatturgman@xxxxxxxxx, Ranit Shapiro <ranitspira@xxxxxxxxx>, רונן שחק <ronenshachak@xxxxxxxxx>, Malky Meyer <malks110@xxxxxxxxx>, Sharon Peleg-Bruell <sharon@xxxxxxxxx>, shifk4@xxxxxxxxx, innabilik@xxxxxxxxx, אילה גולדיאן <ayala9030@xxxxxxxxx>, Shoshana Frankel <shoshfran@xxxxxxxxx>, Edith Markowitz <markowitz.edith@xxxxxxxxx>, sigalittuber@xxxxxxxxxxx, Miri Barre <miribarre@xxxxxxxxx>, Odelya Ohana <odelya20@xxxxxxxxx>, Colin Robins <colinrobins@xxxxxxxxx>, Ruth Friedman <RuthF16@xxxxxxxxx>, Glenda Berlin <gldberlin@xxxxxxxxx>, Geula Herman <Geula777@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:39:19 +0200

Dear English Teachers,
For those of you whose pupils  are doing the computerized exam,
please note that Matach has agreed (for Mahoz Yerushalayim and Manhi)  to
hold the simulation of the computerized exam on 15th December in the
morning instead of at one o'clock .  You will be receiving an official
notification from Matach.  This will enable you to attend the English
Teachers' Convention at 15.30 on that day.
Best wishes,
Pat
On Dec 8, 2014 9:14 AM, "Ora Baumgarten" <orabaumgarten@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:

> Dear English Teachers and Coordinators,
>
> This is a reminder about the English Teachers' Convention which will be
> held on Monday December 15th, 2014 כ"ג כסלו תשע"ה from 15:30-18:00 at
> Eshkol Payis, 12 Vardinon Street, Gilo, Jerusalem.
>
> Our guest speaker will be Dr. Judy Steiner, the National English Inspector.
>
> Looking forward to seeing you then!
>
> Best wishes,
> Pat
>

Other related posts:

  • » Jerusalem Machoz Coordinators Re: Reminder - English Convention Monday December 15th 15:30 - Ora Baumgarten