[ibis] 2019 IBIS Elections Ballot - correction

  • From: "Radek Biernacki" <dmarc-noreply@xxxxxxxxxxxxx> (Redacted sender "radek_biernacki" for DMARC)
  • To: "ibis@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <ibis@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 5 Jun 2019 19:53:26 +0000

I am re-sending the 2019 IBIS Election Ballot (some corrections are made to 
candidate affiliations).

Any vote already cast using the original ballot will be considered valid as the 
votes are for candidates, not for their affiliations.

The following people have been nominated for IBIS officers for the next term.

Chair                    Randy Wolff (Micron Technology)
Vice-Chair           Lance Wang (Zuken)
Secretary            Curtis Clark (ANSYS)
Treasurer            Bob Ross (Teraspeed Labs)
Librarian             Anders Ekholm (Ericsson)
Webmaster        Steven Parker (GLOBALFOUNDRIES)
Postmaster         Mike LaBonte (SiSoft)

All the nominees have accepted the nominations and agreed to serve if elected.

Representatives of IBIS Membership Companies are requested to send their 
company votes electronically by e-mail to the Returning Officer Radek Biernacki 
at radek_biernacki@xxxxxxxxxxxx<mailto:radek_biernacki@xxxxxxxxxxxx>. Only 
Membership Companies can vote, and if eligibility is in doubt please check the 
status with the Returning Officer, or the current Treasurer Bob Ross 

The voting period will end on June 17, 2019.

Please cast the votes using the following template. Membership Companies may 
cast one vote for each position. Write-in votes for individuals not already 
nominated are permitted.

IBIS Membership Company: Company Name represented by name.

Company Name casts the following votes for IBIS officers for the next term.

Chair                    name of the person voted for, or the word ABSTAIN
Vice-Chair           name of the person voted for, or the word ABSTAIN
Secretary            name of the person voted for, or the word ABSTAIN
Treasurer            name of the person voted for, or the word ABSTAIN
Librarian             name of the person voted for, or the word ABSTAIN
Webmaster        name of the person voted for, or the word ABSTAIN
Postmaster         name of the person voted for, or the word ABSTAIN

Thanks for supporting IBIS,

Radek Biernacki
Keysight EEsof EDA
1400 Fountaingrove Pkwy
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

tel 707 577 2135

Other related posts: