[hbio] Re: HBio: Update ** important

  • From: "Nikos C. Kyrpides" <nckyrpides@xxxxxxx>
  • To: Christos Ouzounis <christos.ouzounis@xxxxxxxxxx>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Lefteris Angelis <lef@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Stella Bezergianni <sbezerg@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Manina Farmaki <mfarmaki@xxxxxxxx>, Ioannis Iliopoulos <iliop.john@xxxxxxxxx>, Ilias Kappas <ikappas@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Anastasia Politou <apolitou1@xxxxxxxxx>, Vasilis Promponas <vasilis.promponas@xxxxxxxxx>, Zachos Scouras <scouras@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Alexandros Stamatakis <alexandros.stamatakis@xxxxxxxxx>, Vizirianakis Ioannis <ivizir@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Konstantinos Billis <kbillis@xxxxxxxxx>, Anastasios Chanalaris <anastasios.chanalaris@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Andreas Doulis <doulisandreas@xxxxxxxx>, Christos Karapiperis <c.karapiperis@xxxxxxxxx>, Yiannis Kourmpetis <yiannis.kourmpetis@xxxxxxxxx>, Anastasis Oulas <oulas@xxxxxxx>, Evangelos Pafilis <pafilis@xxxxxxx>, Eleftherios Panteris <eleftherios.panteris@xxxxxxxxx>, Eleftherios Samaras <eleftheriossamaras@xxxxxxxxx>, Ioannis Kirmitzoglou <ioanniskirmitzoglou@xxxxxxxxx>, Theodosios Theodosiou <theodosios.theodosiou@xxxxxxxxx>, Stella Tamana <stellatamana@xxxxxxxxx>, "Evangelia D. Chrysina" <echrysina@xxxxxx>
  • Date: Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:50:20 -0700

Dear all,

Abstract submission and Registration is now open

https://hscbio.wordpress.com/conferences-when/2016-09/hbio-09-announcement/

Please register and submit an abstract if you plan to give a talk as soon as you can.

Also please circulate the announcement above as widely as possible.

thank you

Nikos


Other related posts: