[no subject]

  • From: Bob Pratt <cachefinder@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: Barb Pratt <barbpratt27@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Bill Lange Cruiser <wllange@xxxxxxxxx>, Dorothy Gacioch <dcgacioch@xxxxxxx>, Dorothy Gacioch <dcgacioch@xxxxxxx>, Laurie Elfrank <lwatermann@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Dave Treko <twhelansr@xxxxxxx>, Frances Beeezley <fbeezley@xxxxxxx>, Susie Nelson <szcue@xxxxxxx>, Nan Fritschle <apple4theteacher@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Roger Barnes <rogerbarnes51@xxxxxxxxx>, Rick Rouse <rrouse2@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Rick Jarvis <rickjarvis52@xxxxxxxxx>, Rich Sheffold <rsheffold@xxxxxxxxx>, "Megan (JamorkShake) Jamrok" <mj_shamrock@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Marilyn Harvey <mfgass@xxxxxx>, michele Hollenbeck <michelehollenbeck@xxxxxxxxx>, "Ken Marty Edstrom" <kjedstrom@xxxxxxxxx>, Michele Geocacher <aloha55@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Kay Divine Geocacher" <kaydivine1@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Jan Salvaggio <janls_2000@xxxxxxxxx>, John Elfrank <johnelfrank@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Cruise'n Cachers" <cruisin.cachers@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Craig Hollenbeck <chollenb2@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Charlotte Sheffold <csheffold@xxxxxxxxxx>, "geocaching@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <geocachSubject: [GeoStL] OCTOBER MEET AND GREET
  • Date: Mon, 4 Mar 2019 07:32:34 +0000

This year the Branson Meet and Greet will be held on 19 October at the Oakmont 
Community Center in Ridgedale, MO.  (Just south of Branson off of HW86) This is 
the same building that we've had it in for the past 2 years.

Once again I'll be giving a pontoon boat ride around Table Rock Lake to hunt 
down 8 caches on the islands and isolated shores.  This year there will be only 
1 trip targeted to those who have not found them yet.  Any one who has found 
them already is welcome to join us if there is space available.  A maximumof 10 
people are invited.

There will be a Pot Luck lunch as before.  The Oakmont Community Center has a 
full kitchen, large meeting area with table and chairs, exercise room, pool 
table, and indoor swimming for any one attending.  This is a No-Cost event 
cache unless you are joining us on the pontoon boat, then there is a $20pp 
charge to help pay expenses.  I'll take early boat reservations if you plan on 
attending.

Formal geocache web site event cache is forthcoming 3 months prior to the event 
as the rules dictate.  This e-mail is a "heads-up" for the event.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.
Sincerely,
Bob and Barb Pratt
cachefinder@xxxxxxxxxxx
314-922-5105

Other related posts: