[fswproject] Re: Meeting on Saturday

  • From: Mikhail Gofman <migsoft2@xxxxxxxxx>
  • To: Nathan Cobb <nathancobb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Sat, 22 Feb 2014 15:03:30 -0800

Ready when you are.


On Saturday, February 22, 2014, Nathan Cobb <nathancobb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
wrote:

>  Susan,
>
> That works for me, see you at 6:00 PM EST (3:00 PM PST).
>
> FSW Project members, please make note of the time change if you planned on
> attending.
>
> Regards,
> Nathan
>
> On 02/22/2014 10:24 AM, Mikhail Gofman wrote:
>
> Works me.
>
> On Saturday, February 22, 2014, Susan Sober 
> <spsblau@xxxxxxxxxxxxx<javascript:_e(%7B%7D,'cvml','spsblau@xxxxxxxxxxxxx');>>
> wrote:
>
>> HI
>> sorry to let you know this late in the day but I will not be home at 3pm
>> EST. Today.  I will be home   6pm or later  if this works for you great if
>> not need to reschedule.
>>
>> Susan
>>
>> l
>> On Feb 20, 2014, at 2:16 AM, Nathan Cobb <nathancobb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
>> wrote:
>>
>> > Susan,
>> >
>> > I just wanted to double check to make sure that the time and day that I
>> asked to schedule the meeting for works with your schedule. The meeting
>> time I mentioned last Saturday was for this Saturday at 3:00 PM EST (that's
>> 12:00 PM PST), the same time as the previous meeting.
>> >
>> > Let me know as soon as you can if that day and time works for you. If
>> it doesn't, we can work out another time that works for you.
>> >
>> > Thanks in advance, talk to you soon!
>> >
>> > Regards,
>> > Nate
>>
>> Respectfully,
>>
>> Susan P. Sober
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>

Other related posts: