[fruityloops] Re: FruityScratcher works?

  • From: "_tV_" <toda_V@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: <fruityloops@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 26 Mar 2002 08:59:10 -0700

the error message is simply, `this plugin cannot be found`.  I was being 
facetious earlier.
Hey Scragz and Andrew, what versions are you guys using.  Im still using 
version 3.01.  I got the plugin from the newer version demo, and copied the dll 
over to my 3.01 directory, so maybe it might not work with older versions.. .. 
. . .. 


ICQ# 84499498
  ----- Original Message ----- 
  From: Andrew Ebling 
  To: fruityloops@xxxxxxxxxxxxx 
  Sent: Tuesday, March 26, 2002 8:04 AM
  Subject: [fruityloops] Re: FruityScratcher works?

  On Tue, 2002-03-26 at 15:01, Doktor Scragz wrote:
  > i've never had any problems with it myself.

  > >
  > >Has anybody out there gotten the Fruity Scratcher to work?  Ive installed,
  > >turned on, and selected, but i get an error message thats highly technical.

  I've not managed to get it to work yet (I tried it once and it wasn't
  immediately obvious), although I didn't get any error message... just no
  sound out of it!

  best regards,



  The contents of this e-mail and any attachments are confidential and may
  be legally privileged. If you have received this e-mail and you are not
  a named addressee, please inform us as soon as possible on
  +44 118 901 2999 and then delete the e-mail from your system. If you are
  not a named addressee you must not copy, use, disclose, distribute,
  print or rely on this e-mail. Any views expressed in this e-mail or any
  attachments may not necessarily reflect those of Tao's management.
  Although we routinely screen for viruses, addressees should scan this
  e-mail and any attachments for viruses. Tao makes no representation or
  warranty as to the absence of viruses in this e-mail or any attachments.
  Please note that for the protection of our business, we may monitor and
  read e-mails sent to and from our server(s).

  Visit our website at http://tao-group.com/

Other related posts: