I have Exchange 2000 SP3 and Window 2000 server with SP3. I create a user with full access to all mailbox for administrative purpose: After that, this user can access al folders from the M drive, all MBX and Public folders. The problem is that when I delete a message from M drive for a particular inbox user, this message still appear in the mailbox of that user when he login using Microsoft Outlook or OWA. Why a message deleted from M drive still appear in Exchange Management Console and mail clients ? I can delete and copy message from M drive using Windows explorer without damage exchange database ?