[ensu] Vote in Governing Council Elections - Feb. 28 to Mar. 4

  • From: ENSU <utorensu@xxxxxxxx>
  • To: ENSU Listserv <ensu@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Sun, 27 Feb 2005 14:57:17 -0500 (EST)


WHAT:  Election of  part-time undergraduate, full-time
and graduate students to the Governing Council of the
University of 
Toronto for 2005 - 2006.

WHEN:  Voting begins at 6:00 a.m. on Monday, February
28, 2005 and ends 
at 5:00 p.m. on Friday, March 4, 2005.

HOW:    Login to ROSI to vote.

WHO:  The candidates for election to Governing Council

Part-Time Undergraduate Students, Constituency I

Holly Andrews-Taylor (Woodsworth)
Shaun Chen (Woodsworth)
Linda Gardner (Woodsworth)

Full-Time Undergraduate Students, Constituency I

Husain Aboghodieh  (UTM)
Mark Daku (UTM)
Coralie D?Souza (Innis)
Teya Franciskovic (Woodsworth)
Jonathan Kim (St. Michael?s College)
Eddie Lau (UTM)
Robert Levan (Woodsworth)
Sarah Nasser (New)
Chris Smith (UTSC)

Full-Time Undergraduate Students, Constituency II

Ryan Campbell (Engineering)
Ran Goel (Law)
Kaspar Ng (Pharmacy)
Andrew Pinto (Medicine)

Graduate Students, Constituency I

Navine Aggarwal (Rotman)
Moshe Morris (Rotman)
Roberta Tucci (Italian Studies)

Graduate Students, Constituency II

Mahadeo Sukhai (Medical Biophysics) - Acclaimed

FOR MORE INFORMATION:  Visit the Governing Council
elections website:  
http://www.utoronto.ca/govcncl/elections/index.htm  or
contact Paul 
Holmes, Chief Returning Officer (t) 416-946-7663,

Office of Student Affairs, University of Toronto
214 College Street, Room 307, Toronto, ON M5T 2Z9
Phone: 416-978-5536 / Fax: 416-971-2037
Email: <student.affairs@xxxxxxxxxxx> / Web:

Delete Reply Forward Spam Move...
Previous | Next | Back to Messages 

Post your free ad now! http://personals.yahoo.ca

Other related posts:

  • » [ensu] Vote in Governing Council Elections - Feb. 28 to Mar. 4