[ebiguatemala] comunidado

  • From: "Consejo Nacional de Educacion Maya" <cnem@xxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "Rudy Camposeco" <xajlaj@xxxxxxxx>, <vivamosmejor@xxxxxxxxx>,<unodesma@xxxxxxxx>, <ukux@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"UDSE Asociados 4" <UDSEAsoc4@xxxxxxx>,"Sub-sede PROASE Guatemala" <subsedeguate@xxxxxxxxxxx>,<spellecer@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Juan Simon" <soljus@xxxxxxxxx>,<rscxela@xxxxxxxxxxx>, <rmt@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, <rcoy@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Juan Fernando Díaz Z." <proyebezachi@xxxxxxxxx>,"Proyecto Bezachi" <proybezachi@xxxxxxxxx>,"promemunesco" <promemunesco@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,<prodessa@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Lourdes Xitumul" <proase@xxxxxxxx>,<plfm@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Annelies Merkx" <pembi@xxxxxxxxxxx>,"bernardovalentin Chocooj Che" <paisaje2002@xxxxxxxxxxx>,"Oscar Azmitia" <oscarazmitiagt@xxxxxxxxx>,"Miguel Ugalde" <mugalde@xxxxxxxxxx>,"Domingo Chuc Rosales" <mingochug@xxxxxxxxxxx>,"Margarito Guanta Colo" <mguanta@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Victor Manuel Cardona" <mcardona@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"bartolome alonzo caamal" <mayaon_ac@xxxxxxxxxxx>,<maudbdh@xxxxxxxx>, "Maria Erla" <mariaerla@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Soderlund Maria" <Maria.Soderlund@xxxxxxxxx>,"Luzma Moreno" <luzmamm@xxxxxxxxxxx>, <ltzian@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,<lorena_27@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "libuse" <libuse@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Teresa Zapeta" <liazapeta@xxxxxxxxx>, <konojel@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,<kgrigsby@xxxxxxxxx>, "Grigsby, Katherine" <k.grigsby@xxxxxxxxxx>,"Julia Richards" <jurichards@xxxxxxxxx>, <junajpu@xxxxxxxx>,"Julio Ramirez" <jrpaebi@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Jaime Roquel" <jroquel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <info@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Hune Margulies, Ph.D. / CDPA" <hune@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Humberto Espinoza" <humclev@xxxxxxxxxxx>,"christina hedlund" <hedlundchristina@xxxxxxxxxxx>,"gvlombardi" <gvlombardi@xxxxxxxx>, <gmolkentin@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,<funmmayan@xxxxxxxxxxx>, <funkaq@xxxxxxxxxxx>,"Fernando Rubio" <frumedir@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Frmt mexico" <frmtmexico@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,<FORO@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <fjsg@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Feliciana Mendoza" <felicianam@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,"William Romeo Fuentes" <febiman@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,"ELIAS PEREZ" <elias_perez28@xxxxxxxxxxx>, <eladelanto@xxxxxxxxxxx>,"Kim Jan de Jongh" <el_kjdj@xxxxxxxxxxx>,"Eleuterio Cahuec" <ecahuec@xxxxxxxxx>, <ebiguatemala@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>,<direcebi@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Alba de Gonzalez" <digepro@xxxxxxxxxxx>,<cholsamaj@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Rolando Pichun" <conseduc@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Claudia Lara" <cmlaragalo@xxxxxxxxxxx>,<cedim@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <cdro@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Chaclan, Celso" <CChaclan@xxxxxxxxx>, <ccis@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,"Carlos Mendoza" <carlosa.mendoza@xxxxxxxx>,"Edgar Barillas" <barillas@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, <arcem@xxxxxxxxxxx>,"Grupo de Apoyo Mutuo" <apoyomutuo@xxxxxxxxxxx>,"Andrew Lieberman" <andy@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,<amsanchez@xxxxxxxxxx>, <almg@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, <alejandra@xxxxxxxxxxx>,<acem@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Thu, 30 Jan 2003 17:01:48 -0600


El Consejo  Nacional de Educación Maya - CNEM - apoya  las demandas  del 
magisterio nacional.


Other related posts: