[cccameraclub] Fwd: digital camera classes for children

  • From: CARLOS Valdez <1taboo2@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: FreelistCamera Club <cccameraclub@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Jeff Appleby <jappleby@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Ruben Barrera <rubentb234@xxxxxxx>, Regenia Brabham <regeniabrabham@xxxxxxxxx>, Luther Browning <lutherbrowning@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Del Casarez <hemiguy_04@xxxxxxxxx>, Donna Clark <donnaclark.dc@xxxxxxxxx>, Pat Cody <codybks@xxxxxxxxxx>, Glen Glodapp <ggoldapp@xxxxxxxxxx>, Terry Groff <tgroff020@xxxxxxx>, Carmen Hagopian <CKMundell@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Billie Hara <billiehara@xxxxxxxxx>, Christine Hobbs <jetsettingtheworld@xxxxxxxxx>, Don Jamerson <donjamerson@xxxxxxxxx>, Alvin Kay <kayalvin@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Eve Kerr <EvelynKerr@xxxxxxx>, Annette McPherson <annettemcpherson@xxxxxxxxx>, Ed Pouso <ed@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "J. R. Rios" <jriophoto@xxxxxxxxx>, Terry Ross <terry@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Gil Sheldon <gil@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Marie Sheldon <marie@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Jim Sturgis <jimsturgis@xxxxxxxxx>, Roy Tiemeyer <rtiemeyer@xxxxxxxxxx>, Brian Townsend <TheTownsendFive@xxxxxxxxx>, Willie Trevino <wgtrevino@xxxxxxxxx>, "Carlos H. Valdez" <1taboo2@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Richard Vollmering <redsnapp1@xxxxxxxxx>, Anne Weatherill <annie_wxill@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Jim Weatherill <Jim.Weatherill@xxxxxxxxx>, Von Westheimer <tufkat@xxxxxxxxxx>, Doris Wilson <tottiedm@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Mon, 26 Jul 2010 18:55:24 -0700 (PDT)

FYI...

--- On Mon, 7/26/10, Corpus Christi Camera Club <corpuschristicameraclub@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:

From: Corpus Christi Camera Club <corpuschristicameraclub@xxxxxxxxx>
Subject: Fwd: digital camera classes for children
To: 1taboo2@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: Monday, July 26, 2010, 8:12 PM



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Susie Shepherd <sshepherd@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Date: Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 10:37 AM
Subject: digital camera classes for children
To: corpuschristicameraclub@xxxxxxxxx


Hello.

I am the Program Coordinator for the Art Center and we are organizing our Fall Schedule of Classes.  I am looking for someone who might be interested in teaching a digital photography class for Teens.  They would love an opportunity for trying Photo Shop to enhance their digital photographs.  I also think there is an interest for this type of workshop for adults as well.  If you know of someone who might be interested in teaching a class (either on weekends for teens) or during the week for adults, please send me their names and phone numbers.  I appreciate your help,

Thank you,

 

 

ART CENTER FORMS

Susie Shepherd

Program Coordinator

Art Center of Corpus Christi

100 Shoreline Blvd

Corpus Christi, TX 78401

(361)884-6406 Fax: (361)884-8836

www.artcentercc.org

 

Other related posts:

  • » [cccameraclub] Fwd: digital camera classes for children - CARLOS Valdez