[cccameraclub] Fw: Press Release

  • From: CARLOS Valdez <1taboo2@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: FreelistCamera Club <cccameraclub@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Ruben Barrera <rubentb234@xxxxxxx>, Regenia Brabham <regeniabrabham@xxxxxxxxx>, Luther Browning <lutherbrowning@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Del Casarez <hemiguy_04@xxxxxxxxx>, Pat Cody <codybks@xxxxxxxxxx>, Glen Glodapp <ggoldapp@xxxxxxxxxx>, Carmen Hagopian <CKMundell@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Billie Hara <billiehara@xxxxxxxxx>, Christine Hobbs <jetsettingtheworld@xxxxxxxxx>, Don Jamerson <donjamerson@xxxxxxxxx>, Alvin Kay <kayalvin@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Eve Kerr <EvelynKerr@xxxxxxx>, Annette McPherson <annettemcpherson@xxxxxxxxx>, Ed Pouso <ed@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "J. R. Rios" <jriophoto@xxxxxxxxx>, Terry Ross <terry@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Gil Sheldon <gil@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Marie Sheldon <marie@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Ed Sobolak <l.sobolak@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Jim Sturgis <jimsturgis@xxxxxxxxx>, Roy Tiemeyer <rtiemeyer@xxxxxxxxxx>, Brian Townsend <TheTownsendFive@xxxxxxxxx>, Willie Trevino <gtssix@xxxxxxxx>, "Carlos H. Valdez" <1taboo2@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Richard Vollmering <redsnapp1@xxxxxxxxx>, Anne Weatherill <annie_wxill@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Jim Weatherill <Jim.Weatherill@xxxxxxxxx>, Von Westheimer <tufkat@xxxxxxxxxx>, Doris Wilson <tottiedm@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:53:11 -0700 (PDT)

This is the press release for the convention. Let me know what you think.
Thank you,

--- On Wed, 4/7/10, Michelle D. Horine <MHorine@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:


From: Michelle D. Horine <MHorine@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Subject: Press Release
To: "CARLOS Valdez" <1taboo2@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: "Regina Garcia-Posada" <RGPosada@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Date: Wednesday, April 7, 2010, 3:32 PM








Here is it, please take a look and provide feedback to Regina.
She will be making any needed changes. 
 
Thanks, 
Michelle
 
 

Thank You, 
 
Michelle Horine
Vice President
Nature Tourism & Communications
Corpus Christi Convention & Visitors Bureau
 
361-881-1818 o
361-446-4152 c
361-888-4998 f
101 N. Shoreline Blvd., Suite 430
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
 
email: mhorine@xxxxxxxxxxx
www.VisitCorpusChristiTx.org
 
P Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail.
 
 


From: Regina Garcia-Posada 
Sent: Wednesday, April 07, 2010 3:15 PM
To: Michelle D. Horine
Subject: Press Release
 
Please look over and I believe all changes have been made.
 
Thanks,
Regina 
 
Regina Garcia-Posada
Communications Manager
Corpus Christi Convention & Visitors Bureau
 
361.881.1875 o | 361.774.0825 c | 361.887.9023 f
101 N. Shoreline Blvd., Ste 430
Corpus Christi, Tx 78401
www.visitcorpuschristitx.org
 
 
 

Other related posts: