[cantac] Re: Skirmish 51 ... Up to Tier 9

  • From: "Beau Damgaard" <beau.d@xxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "'Canadian Tactical Members'" <members@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:11:15 -0700

=========================================================== 
When replying to this Canadian Tactical mailing list email
Make sure you are responding to the correct person. 
By default reply to is members@xxxxxxxxxxxx, not the sender
===========================================================

Hi All

Reminder!!!

Sign up for Clan Wars Map Exhibition: Stalingrad tournament!

EVERYONE in the clan can sign up, as we can have 100 people!!
Even if you don't have a Tier 10 tank, bring whatever you can, as we need 14
people in the battle!

Registration closes Jan 10 (9am PST or 12pm EST)

Link to tournament:
http://worldoftanks.com/en/news/pc-browser/cw/clan-wars-map-exhibition-stali
ngrad/

Our team name:
Canadian Tactical

Schedule:
Stage 1: Jan 10 (Saturday) 5pm PST or 8pm EST
Stage 2: Jan 11 (Sunday) 5pm PST or 8pm EST
Quarter finals: Jan 12 (Monday) 5pm PST or 8pm EST
Finals: Jan 13 (Tuesday) 5pm PST or 8pm EST


-Lord Arthur


=========================================================== 
The Canadian Tactical mailing list 
http://www.cantachq.tk
Archives: //www.freelists.org/archives/cantac
Administrative contact: support@xxxxxxxxxxx 
Unsubscribe: //www.freelists.org/list/cantac
===========================================================

Other related posts: