[baisl] Re: Read-alike for Chasing Vermeer/Books with Puzzles

  • From: Elsa Ouvrard-Prettol <eouvrard-prettol@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: baisl@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Date: Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:28:44 -0700

Helen,

I'd recommend the *39 clues* series, Berlin's *The puzzling world of
Winston Breen*, and Raskin's *The Westing Game*.

Thank you,

Elsa Ouvrard-Prettol
Natomas Charter School
Sacramento, CA
Library and Media Instructor
Grades 6-12
(916) 928-5353 ext. 1101
eouvrard-prettol@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Follow us online!
Instagram: @NCSLibrarian
Twitter: NCSLibrarian
YouTube channel: ElsaPrettol
American Library Association Member


On Fri, Sep 26, 2014 at 3:23 PM, Helen Huber <huber@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
wrote:

> Hello Colleagues,
> Can you recommend any books similar in reading level to Chasing Vermeer
> and Inside Mr. Lemoncello's Library-books with a puzzle or codes?
>
> --
> Helen Huber, CSB Librarian
> huber@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
> 415-614-5117
>
> Cathedral School for Boys
> 1275 Sacramento Street
> San Francisco, CA  94108
>
> Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live
> forever.-Gandhi
>

Other related posts: