[baisl] Read-alike for Chasing Vermeer/Books with Puzzles

  • From: Helen Huber <huber@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "baisl@xxxxxxxxxxxxx" <baisl@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:23:23 -0700

Hello Colleagues,
Can you recommend any books similar in reading level to Chasing Vermeer and
Inside Mr. Lemoncello's Library-books with a puzzle or codes?

-- 
Helen Huber, CSB Librarian
huber@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
415-614-5117

Cathedral School for Boys
1275 Sacramento Street
San Francisco, CA  94108

Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live
forever.-Gandhi

Other related posts: