[audio-pals] Re: Fun Little Survey to Get to Know One Another

  • From: "Josh" <lawdog911@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: <audio-pals@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Sun, 24 May 2015 09:44:33 -0400

Hi Stacey,

I like your dream job and reading preferences. Just want to note that
hearing people puking seems to be part of the job as a police officer. The
reading preferences seem to be covered well in Dean Koontz books. My wife
and I were just talking about Investigation Discovery the other day and how
when we get cable hooked back up we were going to have to make sure to get
the package that had this channel. So, who is your favorite true crime

From: audio-pals-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
[mailto:audio-pals-bounce@xxxxxxxxxxxxx] On Behalf Of Stacey
Sent: Friday, May 22, 2015 12:53 PM
To: audio-pals@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: [audio-pals] Re: Fun Little Survey to Get to Know One Another

Nice one! OK, here are my answers.

Age: 27
Birthday: 11/03
Relationship status: Polyamorous and bisexual, currently in a relationship
with 2 guys.
Biggest fear: hearing people puking.
Dream Job: Police officer.
Dream Car: A royal blue suburban with a soft top.
Dream House: A great big house with 5 to 6 large bedrooms, each with an
apartment type feel, perfect for guests to come stay if they want to. A
large patio with a trampoline and a huge swimming pool, complete with a
table inside the pool so people can eat lunch and swim at the same time, a
large cave to swim and play in, a divingboard, and a waterfall. The pool is
at the perfect temperature all year. Lots of fresh green grass. Maybe about
an acre of land or so. Plenty of space to practice running or have picnics
in the grass.
Like someone: Yes
Love someone: Yes
Have a tattoo: No, and never will. Not in a million years.
Have a piercing: Ears, but I don't where earings so what's the point?
Party: Not really.
Artist: Bing Crosby, Ella Fitzgerald, and John Michael Montgomery, to name a
Movie: Hard to say. There's several.
Song: Not sure on that either. I like a lot of songs.
TV series: I like the Investigation Discovery channel. There's a bunch of
TV shows on there I like that have to do with true crime, which is my
favorite genre.
Animal: Whale.
Book: True Crime, Mystery, or horror. Or better yet, all mixed together.
Color: Royal blue
Twitter or facebook: Twitter.
Twitter or Instagram: Twitter.
Facebook or Instagram: Neither, I use twitter.
Coke or Pepsi: Neither
Tea or Coffee: Neither
Tacos or Pizza: pizza
Winter or summer: Both.
Get married: That would be hard in my position, as I am poly. I would
probably do a mock wedding so I could be married to both of them. After all,
it's what's inside the heart that counts, right? Not what's on a piece of
Have Kids: Heck yeah, I love children.
Swim with sharks: Nah. Whales maybe, but not sharks.
Share a banana:Sure, why not?
Eat rotten food: Not in a million years.

On 5/21/2015 10:29 PM, Josh wrote:

Amanda posted this on Facebook earlier today and tagged me in it. I was
supposed to comment on Facebook, but unfortunately copy and paste would not
work and I was only getting the first word transferred. This is too much to
type out. So, if you want to play just reply to this message and erase my
answers replacing the answers with your own.


Age: 34

Birthday: 02/21

Relationship status: Married

Biggest fear: spiders?

Dream Job: One where I make lots of money and enjoy myself while doing the

Dream Car: charcoal/metallic gray suv with lots of space, 4 wheel drive, sun
roof, tinted windows, back up camera and door handles that are open all the
way through behind them. (I like this too.)

Dream House: Spacious 2000sq ft + home with hardwood floors, open floor
plan, lots of natural light with double insulated windows, a stone
fireplace, huge kitchen with marble countertops and updated appliances, a
baking drawer and dry storage drawers, a counter height island large enough
for people to sit at, 3-4 bedrooms, 3 baths, about 1-2 acres of land with
plenty of space for outdoor entertaining, a wrap around country porch with
porch swing and rocking chairs, at least a two car garage and plenty of
extra space to park for company- all on primarily level ground that is not
prone to flooding. (Sounds good too as long as I have that dream job).


Like someone: Yes

Love someone: Yes

Have a tattoo: I am sure my mom is anxious to know the answer to this one.

Have a piercing: No

Party: Sure


Artist: Don't really have one. I like a lot of variety!

Movie: Don't have one

Song: Again- I like variety

TV series: I like a lot of shows if I happen to come across them, but to
say I have a particular one that I will die over if I don't get home to
watch it would be ridiculous

Animal: Dog

Book: Anything by Dean Koontz, true crime, or mystery

Color: Blue


Twitter or facebook: Facebook

Twitter or Instagram: Facebook!

Facebook or Instagram: Facebook

Coke or Pepsi: Coke

Tea or Coffee: Tea

Tacos or Pizza: pizza first- but both

Winter or summer: Neither! Spring and fall, but since I have started having
allergy problems now that may be changing.


Get married: I am

Have Kids: I do

Swim with sharks: Probably not

Share a banana: Been there, done that

Eat rotten food: Nope

Other related posts: