[archmach] Re: Dinner Sunday at 7:30 @ Sauciety (at the Weston in South Boston).

  • From: Ann Marion <annmarion@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: archmach@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Date: Sun, 30 Jul 2006 16:27:27 -0400

Sorry folks, now we've made alternate family plans for Sunday night.

Try to find some of you later in the week.

-- Ann

On Jul 30, 2006, at 3:39 PM, Brown, Eric wrote:

Yikes — posted this to the “bounce” address and didn’t catch it…



Since folks will be coming into town for SIGGRAPH, let’s keep it simple and eat near the convention center and hotels.

Dinner Sunday at 7:30 @ Sauciety (at the Weston in South Boston). http://www.opentable.com/rest_profile.aspx?rid=6924

If you have questions, anyone can reach me directly via cell phone: 617-515-8313

All are still welcome — please call me if you think you might attend so I can get the right sized table lined up.



See all y’all there!



ACCEPTED:

Eric Brown <ebrown@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

V Michael Bove <vmb@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Chris Schmandt <geek@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Ann Marion <annmarion@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Carol Ginsberg Brown <home@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Rebecca Allen <rallen@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Chris Herot <cherot@xxxxxxxxxx>

Delle Maxwell <drm@xxxxxxxxxxxx> (and Pat)



DECLINED (WITH REGRETS):

Bob Mohl <BobMohl2@xxxxxxx>

Peter Pathe <Peter.Pathe@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Lenox Brassell <lenox@xxxxxxxxxxxx>

Eric Hulteen <eric@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Steve Gano <gano@xxxxxxxx>

Peggy Weil <weilp@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Paul Heckbert <ph@xxxxxxxxxx>

John Bartlett <jpbartlett@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Paul Pangaro <pan@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Patrick Purcell p.purcell@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx



HAS NOT REPLIED (HELLO???):

Barry Arons <barry@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Ken Carson <Ken@xxxxxxxxxx>

Joseph Goldstone <joseph@xxxxxx>

Susan Brennan <susan.brennan@xxxxxxxxxx>

Michael Naimark <michael@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Adam Rose <AdamRose@xxxxxxxxxxxx>

Scott Fisher <sfisher@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Andy Lippman <lip@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Karl Sims <karl@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Dave Backer <davidbacker@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Jane Nisselson <vb@xxxxxxxxx>

Walter Bender <walter@xxxxxxxxxx>

Howard Eglowstein <howarde@xxxxxxxxxxxx>

Craig Reynolds <Craig_Reynolds@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

John Lewis <zilla@xxxxxxxxxxxx>

Debra Adams <debraa@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Mike Miller <msmiller@xxxxxxxxxxxx>

Paula Mossaides <pxmossaides@xxxxxxxxxxxx>

Dan Franzblau <danfranzblau@xxxxxxxxxxxx>

Ted Anderson <TedAnderson@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Tom Brigham <brigham@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Ken Sloan <sloan@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Louis Weitzman <louisw@xxxxxxxxxx>

Clea Waite <cleawaite@xxxxxxxxxxx>

<kaveh@xxxxxxxxxx>



Eric G. Brown
Vice President, Research Director
Healthcare & Life Science
Forrester Research
400 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA  02472
617-613-5787
ebrown@xxxxxxxxxxxxx








Other related posts: