Posts for morningprayer, 12-2009

Browse: Last Month: 11-2009    Main Archive Page    Next Month: 01-2010

By Date / By Date Reverse / By Threads

  1. » <MP>Monday, 01 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  2. » <MP>Wednesday, 02 November 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  3. » <MP>Thursday, 03 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  4. » <MP>Friday, 04 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  5. » <MP>Saturday, 05 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  6. » <MP>Sunday, 06 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  7. » <MP>Mondy, 07 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  8. » <MP>Tuesday, 08 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  9. » <MP>Thursday, 10 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  10. » <MP>Monday, 14 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  11. » <MP>Tuesday, 15 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  12. » <MP>Thursday, 17 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  13. » <MP>Friday, 18 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  14. » <MP>Sunday, 20 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  15. » <MP>Monday, 20 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  16. » <MP>Tuesday, 22 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  17. » <MP>Wednesday, 23 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  18. » <MP>Thursday, 24 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  19. » <MP>Friday, 25 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  20. » <MP>Sunday, 27 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  21. » <MP:>Monday, 28 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  22. » <MP>Tuesday, 29 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  23. » <MP>Thursday, 31 December 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger