Posts for morningprayer, 11-2006

Browse: Last Month: 10-2006    Main Archive Page    Next Month: 12-2006

By Date / By Date Reverse / By Threads

  1. » <MP>Thursday, 02 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  2. » <MP>Friday, 03 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  3. » <MP>Saturday, 04 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  4. » <MP>Sunday, 05 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  5. » <MP>Monday, 06 January 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  6. » <MP>Tuesday, 07 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  7. » <MP>Wednesday, 08 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  8. » <MP>Thursday, 08 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  9. » <MP>Friday, 10 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  10. » <MP>, Fr. Pat Umberger
  11. » <MP>Sunday, 12 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  12. » <MP>Monday, 13 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  13. » <MP>Tuesday, 14 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  14. » <MP>Wednesday, 15 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  15. » <MP>Thursday, 16 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  16. » <MP>Saturday, 18 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  17. » <MP>Sunday, 19 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  18. » <MP>Tuesday, 21 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  19. » <MP>Wednesday, 22 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  20. » <MP>Thursday, 23 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  21. » <MP>Friday, 24 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  22. » <MP>Saturday, 25 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  23. » <MP>Sunday, 26 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  24. » <MP>Monday, 27 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  25. » <MP>Tuesday, 28 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  26. » <MP>Wednesday, 29 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  27. » <MP>Thursday, 30 November 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger
  28. » <MP>Friday, 01 December 2006, Fr. Pat Umberger