Posts for morningprayer, 06-2009

Browse: Last Month: 05-2009    Main Archive Page    Next Month: 07-2009

By Date / By Date Reverse / By Threads

  1. » <MP>Wednesday, 03 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  2. » <MP>Thursday, 04 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  3. » <MP>Friday, 05 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  4. » <MP>Saturday, 06 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  5. » <MP>Sunday, 07 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  6. » <MP>Monday, 08 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  7. » <MP>Tuesday, 09 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  8. » <MP>Thursday, 11 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  9. » <MP>Friday, 12 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  10. » <MP>Saturday, 13 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  11. » <MP>Sunday, 14 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  12. » <MP>Monday, 15 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  13. » <MP>Tuesday, 16 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  14. » <MP>Wednesday, 17 June 2009M, Fr. Pat Umberger
  15. » <MP>Thursday, 18 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  16. » <MP>Friday, 19 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  17. » <MP>Saturday, 20 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  18. » <MP>Sunday, 21 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  19. » <MP>Monday, 22 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  20. » <MP>Tuesday, 23 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  21. » <MP>Wednesday, 24 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  22. » <MP>Thursday, 25 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  23. » <MP>Sunday, 28 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  24. » <MP>Monday, 29 June 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger
  25. » <MP>Wednesday, 01 July 2009, Fr. Pat Umberger