Posts for morningprayer, 02-2008

Browse: Last Month: 01-2008    Main Archive Page    Next Month: 03-2008

By Date / By Date Reverse / By Threads

  1. » <MP>Friday, 02 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  2. » <MP>Sunday, 03 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  3. » <MP>Monday, 04 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  4. » <MP>Tuesday, 05 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  5. » <MP>Wednesday, 06 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  6. » <MP>Thursday, 07 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  7. » <MP>Friday, 08 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  8. » <MP>Saturday, 09 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  9. » <MP>Sunday, 10 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  10. » <MP>Monday, 11 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  11. » <MP>Tuesday, 12 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  12. » <MP>Wednesday, 13 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  13. » <MP>Thursday, 14 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  14. » <MP>Friday, 15 November 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  15. » <MP>Saturday, 16 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  16. » <MP>Sunday, 17 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  17. » <MP>Monday, 18 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  18. » <MP>Tuesday, 19 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  19. » <MP>Wednesday, 20 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  20. » <MP>Thursday, 21 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  21. » <MP>Friday, 22 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  22. » <MP>Saturday, 23 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  23. » <MP>Sunday 24 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  24. » <MP>Monday, 25 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  25. » <MP>Tuesday, 26 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  26. » <MP>Wednesday, 27 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  27. » <MP>Thursday, 28 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  28. » <MP>Friday, 29 February 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger
  29. » <MP>Saturday, 01 March 2008, Fr. Pat Umberger