[wyomingabe] Call for presentation

  • From: "Regan, Donna" <DRegan@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: "ABE ListServe" <wyomingabe@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Bev Dye" <bdye@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Barbara Ochiltree" <bochiltr@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Connie Colman" <ccolman@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Lisa Mixer" <Lmixer@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Ricky Burgin" <rburgin@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Sue Sigler" <ssigler@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Vicky Crume" <vcrume@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Joan Evans" <jevans@xxxxxxxxx>, "Madelon Daniels" <ralphsarge@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Mickey Douglas" <mdouglas@xxxxxxx>, "Regan, Donna" <DRegan@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Fullmer, Jeannie" <JFullmer@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Willmarth, Kelly" <KWillmar@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Hildt, Michelle" <MHildt@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Tast, Mary" <MTast@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Eva Titchener" <titchenere@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Rom Bushnell" <Rom.Bushnell@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Beth Walker" <bwalker@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "John Tollakson" <johnt@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Melody Dugan" <melody688@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Dawn Kiesel" <kieseld@xxxxxxxx>, "Mike Clark" <mclark@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Lenita Anderson" <lenita_vlc@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Mon, 15 May 2006 16:06:35 -0600

Michelle tried to send this through the List Serve, but it was returned
as undeliverable.  If you staff are not listed in the To: section,
please forward this to them.  Thanks.


Donna Regan, Grants Facilitator

Laramie County Community College

1400 East College Drive

Cheyenne, WY  82007

307-778-1245, dregan@xxxxxxxxxxx




From: Hildt, Michelle 
Sent: Monday, May 15, 2006 3:37 PM
To: Wyomingabeforum (wyomingabeforum@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx)
Subject: Call for presentation


Good Afternoon!


Have you developed a successful project you would like to share with
your peers?  Do you have a stellar teaching technique you just can't
wait to tell someone?  Has ABE/GED made a difference in your
professional success?  Or, do you just like to get up in front of crowds
and speak?  Then ABE wants you!


It's time to begin thinking about the 2006 ABE Conference.   I've
attached the "Call for Presentations" instructions.  Please complete the
Call for Presentations submission form on page two of the attachment.
Return the completed form to me no later than May 22, 2006, to 
mhildt@xxxxxxxxxxx <mailto:mhildt@xxxxxxxxxxx> .


Thank you in advance for your suggestions and feedback!


See you at Eaton's Ranch <http://www.eatonsranch.com/index.cfm>  in

Michelle Hildt


Michelle Hildt

Laramie County Community College

ABE Project Assistant

Phone: 307-778-1126 Fax 307-778-1344


Other related posts:

  • » [wyomingabe] Call for presentation