[webproducers] What do you think?

Omigod!  I just went to his website.  Well, actually I went to see what 
Rap-a-dig-em's site looks like.  That is one cheesy,  derivative  logo! 
  On the other hand, they're making money....

Anyway, Goodyear offers his services as a coach and mentor!

It's just scary that this guy with all his pent-up anger and immature 
behavior has the audacity to claim to know how to coach people!  Webster 
must use his picture next to the definition for egoist.

LKS
-- 
Lydia Sugarman
Managing Partner
Private Label InterActive, Inc. / CoolerEmail East
http://www.PrivateLabelInterActive.com
Intelligent InterActive Communications Solutions
Ph: 212.533.3456
Cell: 917.445.8637

Power Networking^(TM) - "Business NOT as usual!"^(TM)
http://www.ersvp.com/reply/augpowernetworking

__________________________________________________________________________
To unsubscribe send a blank message with unsubscribe in the subject to 
webproducers-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx

To access our webform to subscribe, unsubscribe, and manage your subscription 
(digest and vacation)  visit  www.WebProducers.org. 

The WPO list is a public discussion forum with a public archive at 
www.WebProducers.org. Be sure to trim your posts and delete personal 
information such as telephone numbers if you do not want them as part of the 
archive.

Other related posts: