[vpci] DECEMBER PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB NEWSLETTER

  • From: Jim FEIG <jimfeig21@xxxxxxxxx>
  • To: Photo Club Group <vpci@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Larry Wedel <lmwedel@xxxxxxxxx>, Lori Collins <loricollins@xxxxxxxxx>, Jim Poux <jrpoux@xxxxxxxx>, Doug Borden <drborden@xxxxxxxxxx>, Maurice Smith <moew2@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Nicole Stiles <baby_girl_2006_420@xxxxxxxxx>, Scott Baker <scott.baker@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Tanya Boerm <tanyaboerm@xxxxxxxxx>, Lora Buehrig <lala26er@xxxxxxx>, Lydia Cantu <lydiacantu8@xxxxxxxxx>, Michael Cantu <mcantu3814@xxxxxxx>, Leanne Castaneda <lcastaneda@xxxxxxxxxx>, Julie Smith <jbsmith1964@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Carla Straube <CPS575@xxxxxxxxx>, Ryon Sherman <ryon.sherman@xxxxxxxxx>, Sherri Judice <sherljdc@xxxxxxxxx>, Amy McJunkins <amcjunkins@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Kristina Buenger <kristina508_9@xxxxxxxxx>, Shannon Lewis <texasfrogphotography@xxxxxxxxx>, Rodney May <rodnmay@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Kay Froelich <kayelizabethfroelich@xxxxxxxxx>, Daniel Garza <daniel3361@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Jim Holm <jim.holm@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Martin Baquiran <wusumar10@xxxxxxxxx>, Sandy Crawford <sandyd_77450@xxxxxxxxx>, Tiffany Koenig <koenig_two@xxxxxxxxx>, Cheryl Trojcak <chedentro@xxxxxxxxx>, Chari Norgard <norgarde@xxxxxxxxx>, Victoria Stone <torimaleu@xxxxxxxxx>, James Vickers <vickserv@xxxxxxxxx>, Steve & Barbara Samples <bsamples20@xxxxxxxxx>, Lynette Browning <lutherbrowning@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Doris Wilson <tottiedm@xxxxxxxxx>, Allie Adams <adamsal123@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Jillian Manuel <sunnyj327@xxxxxxxxx>, Miranda Lugo <miranda_lugo@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Sylvia Garza <sylviagarza76@xxxxxxxxx>, Sandra Prince <sprince18@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Gwen Robards <craigrobards@xxxxxxx>, Jillian Daniel <joshandjillian@xxxxxxxxx>, Dianna Bartosh <dbartosh@xxxxxxxx>, Ben Sollock <rtmmti@xxxxxxxxx>, Maxine Kubecka <maxk@xxxxxxxx>, Roxanne Jochim <roxanne_mjt@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 13 Dec 2011 09:24:02 -0800 (PST)

Attached is the Victoria Photography Club Newsletter for your information.
Jim Feig

Other related posts: