[tri-med] virus?
- From: "Jennifer Vanderbeek" <Phil46@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
- To: <tri-med@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Thu, 23 Jun 2005 16:44:21 -0600
My isp scans for viruses and alerts me when one is found, letting me look at
the suspect email in a secure site. I got one from "ikkinbrendan" at
aol.com, with no tri-med in front. Michelle's (Brendan's mom) address is
mikkinbrendan@xxxxxxx, but she's never emailed me directly. I've noticed
Michelle doesn't post often, and I'm wondering if that is a factor--maybe
trying to trick me into opening a message from a familiar-looking address
that I don't hear from often? Just wanted to alert everyone to check the
sender carefully before opening!
Jennifer, mom to Arwen, 7; Elanor (t18), 5; caregiver to Joe (cerebral palsy
& spastic displaysia), 26 & Eric (cerebral palsy & seizure disorder), 19;
and wife to Andrew; Boise, Idaho
Building ___ooOOoo__ Rainbows
www.trisomyonline.org
Families Helping Families On-line
- Follow-Ups:
- [tri-med] Re: virus?
- From: Jocelyn Knowd
- References:
- [tri-med] Re: Toenails
- From: Ruth
Other related posts:
- » [tri-med] Re: virus
- » [tri-med] virus?
- » [tri-med] Re: virus?
- [tri-med] Re: virus?
- From: Jocelyn Knowd
- [tri-med] Re: Toenails
- From: Ruth