[the-iihl] Wednesday Morning IIHL Skate

  • From: "Yau, James" <yauj@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: Al <ahinckley03044@xxxxxxxxx>, Bill MacDonald <bmacdonald726@xxxxxxxxx>, Billy Gavin <bgavin@xxxxxxxx>, Bob Corkery <bcorkery@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Brian Godfrey <bgodfrey@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Charlie Dunne <cdunne@xxxxxxxx>, Dan Dunne <dunned@xxxxxxxxx>, Dave Deshaies <dgdeshaies@xxxxxxxxx>, Donald Morton <donald.morton@xxxxxxxxxxxx>, Doug Watson <dwatson56@xxxxxxxxxxx>, Doug Wiberg <Dougwiberg@xxxxxxxxx>, Greg Goss <thegosses@xxxxxxxxxxx>, The IIHL <the-iihl@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Jake Duff <jduff@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Jeff <Jeffrey.forsyth10@xxxxxxxxx>, Jeff Nevits <jnevits@xxxxxxxxx>, Joe Oullette <lwlcc@xxxxxxx>, John Byrnes <johnb-214@xxxxxxxxxxx>, John Crosbie <JohnCrosbie@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>, John Deane <johndeane@xxxxxxxxxxx>, John Orr <john.orr.0105@xxxxxxxxx>, Jon Komarek <jpkomarek@xxxxxxxxx>, Jon Wiberg <radman2@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "kevin@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx" <kevin@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Larry VanDeventer <larry@xxxxxxxxxx>, Mark Bourassa <bourassa@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Mark Kissel <markkissel12@xxxxxxxxx>, Matt McGowan <mattmcgowan66@xxxxxxxxx>, Mike McKeon <mikemckeon513@xxxxxxxxx>, Robert LeBoeuf <bobby.leboeuf@xxxxxxxxx>, Rodney Barahona <rodney.barahona@xxxxxxxxx>, Ron Swinnich <doomfirefog@xxxxxxxxx>, Scott Lemay <slemay@xxxxxx>, Sean McCarthy <evoviiisean@xxxxxxxxx>, Shuley Nakamura <shuley@xxxxxxxxx>, Steve Cahill <scahill@xxxxxxxx>, Steve Chopelas <schopelas@xxxxxxxxxxx>, William Nihan <bnihan@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 17 May 2016 08:46:13 -0400

Alright guys put your status in for tomorrow morning's skate:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1GY-FX_X4b99mDdGshvBFDWkEsPtUjhVz7aNr1cuIjt8/edit


 IIHL Roster
<https://docs.google.com/a/merrimack.edu/document/d/1GY-FX_X4b99mDdGshvBFDWkEsPtUjhVz7aNr1cuIjt8/edit?usp=drive_web>

Other related posts: