[tabi] Football & school schedules

  • From: "Erica" <dmarc-noreply@xxxxxxxxxxxxx> (Redacted sender "ericamccaul@xxxxxxx" for DMARC)
  • To: ericamccaul@xxxxxxx
  • Date: Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:04:21 -0400

A text file is attached which lists the FSU and FAMU football
schedules/venues, plus key dates for the 2015-16 FSU, FAMU, and Leon County
Public schools academic year. I hope you find this helpful when planning
activities!

Erica




Calendars for FSU and FAMU Football, colleges, and Leon County Public School
follow, FYI:

FSU Football 2015
Sat. Sept. 5 Texas State Bobcats
8:00pm ESPNews Doak Campbell Stadium
Sat. Sept. 12 USF Bulls
11:30am ESPN Doak Campbell Stadium
Fri. Sept. 18 at Boston College
8:00pm ESPN Doak Campbell Stadium
Sat. Sept. 26 OPEN
Sat. Oct. 3 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons
TBA
Sat. Oct. 10 Miami (FL) Hurricanes
TBA Doak Campbell Stadium
Sat. Oct. 17 Louisville Cardinals
TBA Doak Campbell Stadium
Sat. Oct. 24 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
TBA
Sat. Oct. 31 * Syracuse Orange *Parents' Wknd
TBA Doak Campbell Stadium
Sat. Nov. 7 at Clemson Tigers
TBA
Sat. Nov. 14 ** NC State Wolfpack **Homecoming
TBA
Sat. Nov. 21 Chattanooga Mocs
TBA Doak Campbell Stadium
Sat. Nov. 28 at Florida Gators
TBA
Sat. Dec. 5 ACC Championship Game
TBA Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC

FAMU Football 2015
Sat. Sept. 5 at University of South Florida Bulls
Sat. Sept. 12 at Samford University Bulldogs
Sat. Sept. 19 at South Carolina State Bulldogs
Sat. Sept. 26 Big Blue Tigers of Tennessee State
Sat. Oct. 3 at Savannah State Tigers
Sat. Oct. 10 Eagles of North Carolina Central
Sat. Oct. 17 ** Delaware State Hornets **Homecoming
Sat. Oct. 24 OPEN
Sat. Oct. 31 North Carolina A&T Aggies
Sat. Nov. 7 at the Hampton Pirates
Sat. Nov. 14 at the Bears of Morgan State
Sat. Nov. 21 at Bethune-Cookman

TCC & FSU:
Fall 2015 classes start August 24. Finals end December 11.
Spring 2016 classes start January 6, a Wednesday.
Spring break is March 7-11; finals end April 29.

Leon County public schools:
Began August 17.
Wed., Sept. 23 and Fri., Oct. 16 are school holidays.
The last of 3 "early release"/exam days is December 18.
Schools start back January 5, 2016.
Spring break is March 14-18, plus a teacher work day on Monday, March 21.
Students return Tues., March 22.
The last of 3 "early release"/exam days is May 27, 2016.

Other related posts: