[tabi] Fans of Readers Digest & Newsweek

  • From: "Lynn Evans" <evans-lynn@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: <tabi@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 24 Nov 2010 20:14:45 -0500

If you receive these two magazines on cassette from APH you may already know 

APH now has the December, January issue of Readers Digest ready for download as 
an audio DAISY book and will have Newsweek in mid December.  Each magazine will 
play on the NLS players or any third party DAISY enabled player. 

Just go to this link and fill out the address information and set up your 


Other related posts:

  • » [tabi] Fans of Readers Digest & Newsweek - Lynn Evans