[tabi] FW: [fcb-l] Mark Your Calendar for Our Town Hall Meeting

  • From: "Chip Orange" <lists3717@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • To: <tabi@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Thu, 1 Oct 2015 18:11:13 -0400

From: Sheila Young via fcb-l [mailto:fcb-l@xxxxxxxxxxxx]
Sent: Thursday, October 01, 2015 5:36 PM
To: Sheila Young
Subject: [fcb-l] Mark Your Calendar for Our Town Hall Meeting

From: Voices for Public Transit [ <mailto:info@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sent: Monday, September 28, 2015 3:03 PM
To: <mailto:ray153056@xxxxxxxxx> ray153056@xxxxxxxxx
Subject: Ray, Mark Your Calendar for Our Town Hall Meeting

Image removed by sender.


Save the Date: Mark Your Calendar Now!

October 14
2:00 PM EDT

Voices for Public Transit will be holding its first-ever telephone town hall!

Image removed by sender.

We’re on the countdown to October 29 and pulling out all the stops to make sure
Congress passes long-term, comprehensive transportation legislation this year.

Here are the details so far:

The Fight for Public Transit Funding
Tuesday, October 14
2:00 PM EDT/1:00 PM CDT/12:00 PM MDT/ 11:00 AM PDT

Once you register, we will email you information on how to connect to the call
on October 14.

More details about the event will be coming soon. In addition to an update on
how the legislative debate is shaping up, you’ll have the opportunity to ask
questions and hear from other advocates across the country.

We hope you can join us! We’re at a critical turning point in the effort to
secure long-term funding for America’s public transportation.


Mantill Williams
Voices for Public Transit Community Coordinator

©2015 American Public Transportation Association
1666 K Street, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, D.C. 20006
Click here to unsubscribe.

Image removed by sender.

Image removed by sender.


JPEG image

JPEG image

JPEG image

GIF image

Other related posts:

  • » [tabi] FW: [fcb-l] Mark Your Calendar for Our Town Hall Meeting - Chip Orange