[rollei_list] Re: FREE Tri-X

I understand your caution online these days Carlos, but I received a mailer from Kodak Professional Services the other day with this same offer. This offer is legitimately from Kodak (I would think that the site is as well.) I had forgotten the offer until this email today...it took my registration first attempt. (I assume I used the same information that they have for me on file.)

Carpe lumen,
Michael Eric Berube
GoodPhotos.com


Carlos Manuel Freaza wrote:
I'm not sure about it and I don't understand it very
well, but it seems it's a spoof page reading the
comments at this page:

http://www.spoofee.com/forums/showthread.php?t=76444

Carlos
---
Rollei List

- Post to rollei_list@xxxxxxxxxxxxx

- Subscribe at rollei_list-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx with 'subscribe' in the subject field OR by logging into www.freelists.org

- Unsubscribe at rollei_list-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxx with 'unsubscribe' in the subject field OR by logging into www.freelists.org

- Online, searchable archives are available at
http://www.freelists.org/archives/rollei_list

Other related posts: